Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking earings
 from Woodstock, Ga,  Dec 7, 2010

Very unique and beautiful earings. One of a kind! I will be proud to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from cold country, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

These are such a treat....the fluid movement of the fusion has a soft, sweet appeal. The colors are wondrous and will be great with blues or green or whites. I am fascinated by the blend and look forward to the fresh, new feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Earrings/Chile
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2010

I am extremely pleased with my Fused Glass Ocean River Meadow earrings from Chile. The vibrant colors of grean and blue are beautiful. I've received many compliments whenever I wear them. They are not heavy to wear although one would think they are. A real pleasure; especially for those who love the combination of blue and green! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift earings
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2010

These earings are beautiful and very nicely made. I will be giving them to a friend as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too good to be true
 from yardley pa,  Nov 1, 2010

A great price for a beautiful pair of earrings. Couldn't be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Horseheads, New York,  Oct 27, 2010

These are pretty earrings, but too large for me. they appearred smaller than they turned out to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Oct 27, 2010

Very well made- colors are very clear. Extremely pleased. So much so -- I ordered two more in different color combinations.-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of class
 from Colorado,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a beautifull handcrafted earring. Its perfect for jeans, suits, or dress occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are wonderful
 Oct 13, 2010

These earrings are a little larger than I imagined, but I think they look great, and I receive compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Ocean River Meadow Earrings from Chile
 from Illinois,  Oct 4, 2010

The earrings are just as beautiful as the images project. I am considering ordering same for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Oct 1, 2010

Speedy delivery and good buy. I loved them (and I am picky when it comes to jewelry)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Southfield, MI,  Sep 7, 2010

These earrings are beautiful! The colors are more vivid in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Pictured
 from Washington,  Aug 25, 2010

Quite lovely and very true to the picture. Arrived very promptly and nicely packaged. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Aug 18, 2010

These are beautiful ear rings. I also purchased several others for stocking stuffers at the holidays. You can't start too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Utah,  Aug 11, 2010

I love these earrings. The color is very bright. There is some color and bubble variation between the two earrings, but this just adds to the artistic value. The size is not too small and not too large. I've received several compliments on them as they are very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 6, 2010

These came out more translucent than the reviews , which had complained about it. I think they changed the design and instead of glass over copper, they just poured a square of glass. They are absolutely beautiful. I love them - i wish I had more blue and green clothing to wear them with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean River Meadow Earrings
 from Tx,  Jul 4, 2010

These are nice earrings.The only problem I have is that one of them has more bubbles then the other,sort of makes them a bit offset looking ,.The fix would be to buy 2 pr & mix them to match.Which is the reason for the 4 stars & not 5...I will buy more.. good price & it helps people ...Win- Win situation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 May 20, 2010

The Ocean River earrings are gorgeous and the price impossibly low. They were received much more quickly than promised. Will definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade earrings from Chile
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Feb 18, 2010

One of these earrings has fewer bubbles than the other; however, they are very pretty; the colors are bright and beautiful. I ordered four pairs of these earrings, and I am happy with all of them. They appear to be well made, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from NC,  Feb 18, 2010

These are very pretty but more opaque than I realized from the photo. I am very pleased with them, however, as they're a perfect size, wonderful workmanship, & were packaged nicely. I also bought the Caramel Strawberry Delight, which turned out to be my fav of the two. I would definitely recommend these for friends/gifts. Thank you for a lovely Fair Trade product. Both pairs arrived very quickly. Impressed w/ the service rec'd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought