Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-215 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Touch of class
 from Colorado,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a beautifull handcrafted earring. Its perfect for jeans, suits, or dress occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are wonderful
 Oct 13, 2010

These earrings are a little larger than I imagined, but I think they look great, and I receive compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are just as beautiful as the images project. I am considering ordering same for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Oct 1, 2010

Speedy delivery and good buy. I loved them (and I am picky when it comes to jewelry)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Southfield, MI,  Sep 7, 2010

These earrings are beautiful! The colors are more vivid in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Pictured
 from Washington,  Aug 25, 2010

Quite lovely and very true to the picture. Arrived very promptly and nicely packaged. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Aug 18, 2010

These are beautiful ear rings. I also purchased several others for stocking stuffers at the holidays. You can't start too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Utah,  Aug 11, 2010

I love these earrings. The color is very bright. There is some color and bubble variation between the two earrings, but this just adds to the artistic value. The size is not too small and not too large. I've received several compliments on them as they are very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 6, 2010

These came out more translucent than the reviews , which had complained about it. I think they changed the design and instead of glass over copper, they just poured a square of glass. They are absolutely beautiful. I love them - i wish I had more blue and green clothing to wear them with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean River Meadow Earrings
 from Tx,  Jul 4, 2010

These are nice earrings.The only problem I have is that one of them has more bubbles then the other,sort of makes them a bit offset looking ,.The fix would be to buy 2 pr & mix them to match.Which is the reason for the 4 stars & not 5...I will buy more.. good price & it helps people ...Win- Win situation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 May 20, 2010

The Ocean River earrings are gorgeous and the price impossibly low. They were received much more quickly than promised. Will definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade earrings from Chile
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Feb 18, 2010

One of these earrings has fewer bubbles than the other; however, they are very pretty; the colors are bright and beautiful. I ordered four pairs of these earrings, and I am happy with all of them. They appear to be well made, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from NC,  Feb 18, 2010

These are very pretty but more opaque than I realized from the photo. I am very pleased with them, however, as they're a perfect size, wonderful workmanship, & were packaged nicely. I also bought the Caramel Strawberry Delight, which turned out to be my fav of the two. I would definitely recommend these for friends/gifts. Thank you for a lovely Fair Trade product. Both pairs arrived very quickly. Impressed w/ the service rec'd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very deceiving size
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 1, 2011

Since I can't send these earrings back, I doubt I will order anything else

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. glass not eveen on one of the earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt love them
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 24, 2011

They look way better in the photo :( not happy with this sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-215 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought