Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 207 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prescott, AZ,  Mar 22, 2011

The earrings look just like the photo. They are pretty and unique! They are the pefect size (not too big and not too little). I gave them to my sister (age 55) for a gift and she loved them. I may order more as gifts as the price was reasonable and the delivery was speedy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but chunky
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2011

They are beautiful, but much larger than I expected. I purchased these as a gift and they are larger than what she usually wears, but the colors are so beautiful and the look so unique that I am giving them to her anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear Rings
 from Little Sandy, Ky.,  Jan 9, 2011

The ear rings were a great purchase. Made a great gift, and the wife was pleased. The entire purchase was a positive, including shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
lovey earrings
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2014

Lovely earrings not heavy very well made beautiful colors. I love these and will purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful and versatile
 from Western North Carolina,  Sep 15, 2014

Even bought a pair for myself and several friends. love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Glass fused ocean river meadow earrings
 from Seattle,  Jul 10, 2014

I love these beautiful earrings. I can wear them with so many outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fused glass earrings
 from Gulf Coast of Mississippi,  May 13, 2014

The colors were not true to the picture but it is still good. I love the glass and mix of several colors. They are a good size and very comfortable to wear. The price is very affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely...
 from California,  Apr 10, 2014

These earrings are so beautiful...they look like the ocean. I love the colors and they are so comfortable to wear...lots of compliments!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Xmas Gift- my wife loves them!
 from Venice, California,  Apr 1, 2014

They were just what I thought they would be. Great Xmas gift for my beautiful wife. She loves them. I think World Trade Rocks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pleasantly surprised! Very lovely!
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 26, 2014

The unique design and coloration of these earrings is quite eye-catching! I just received them and can't wait to wear them! They will certainly receive comments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Fused Glass Ocean River Meadow Earrings
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2014

These are very cute with the right outfit..........................................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
fusion glass earrings
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 14, 2014

These earrings were a present for a friend. I thought they would be just right for her and sent her a photo of them. She liked them and I bought them for her. She is tremendously pleased to have them and I am happy I found them for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Beautiful green and blue earrings
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 6, 2014

Saw these in the catalogue and thought they looked nice. Each pair is individually made, so the ones we got were a little different than the catalogue picture, but lovely, and my wife loved them for her valentines day gift

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
not so hot
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Shoulda paid more attention to other reviews. These are ok, but nothing to write a thank you note for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive review
 from Rancho Murieta, California,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought these along with a similar pair for my sister. She is a jewerly desiner and makes beautiful items. She thought these earrings were particularly beautiful She said they remineded her of the sea breaking on the sand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
earrings
 from boca raton, fla,  Dec 29, 2013

unique lovely earrings great for beach time would recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This earrings are beautiful
 from Small town. IN,  Dec 28, 2013

The pictures do not do justice to these earrings, the colors are as shown, but more vibrant. The quality is excellent and shipping was timely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gift Tthat really Pleased
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought these earings as a gift for a co-worker thinking that she'd really love them. I was right. She opened the box and removed the cotton liner very slowly and carefully and let out an honest to goodness Happy Squeal when the earings appeared. Íh, I just love them,"she said. I knew she would because the earings, while simple and uncomplicated are very, very beautiful and can be worn with any style of clothing for all seasons. The quality of the material and workmanship is excellant and earings would probably cost 4 or 5 times the price I paid Overstock anywhere else. Overstock never disappoints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love these colors!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

I love fused glass and the colors are great! I have several pieces of clothing in these colors and it is nice to finally have earrings to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
dull
 from OH,  Dec 12, 2013

i did not get earrings as shown on picture. the pair I got looks like it was splashed by dull paint so it is not a clear crisp glass as I expected.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 207 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top