For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautful
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 26, 2010

These earring are well worth the price I paid for them. They were a gift and the person loved them. I have ordered from Overstock many times and have always been happy with my purchaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2010

I am very pleased with my purchase, the glass earrings are beautiful. They are just as they were pictured and I love wearing them. I have been looking for something other than gold or silver earrings that could be worn with everything and these blue and green fused glass ones are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nowhere near as good as they look on line
 from Rolla, MO,  May 6, 2012

Don't waste your money on these earrings. They look like they are made out of plastic and have a clear line between the two colors...very disappointing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like cheap plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sunrise, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

I wish they were hanging from a corner, the square is less attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lLovely!
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

I have received so many compliments on these earrings! I love the unique design!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chicago, il,  Feb 27, 2014

These earrings were a beautiful gift for my mother. She loved them and wears them often. Good price for product at nice price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from texas,  Feb 8, 2014

I wear these all these alt....really the glass these are made of is just beautiful....very happy with this purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Ocean River Meadow Earrings
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 19, 2014

These earrings are just beautiful, and the most unusual piece of jewelry I've ever seen. Somehow, water is fused into glass between these pretty shades of blue and green! What an ingenious way to make jewelry! I would have paid 5 times the price for these, but am so glad I didn't have to. Leave it to Overstock to find an artisan in Chile who makes such a unique, lovely piece of jewelry. I don't see how any woman wouldn't love these. My friends and co-workers all want a pair! Thanks Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glass
 from AZ,  Jan 3, 2014

Very pretty earrings. Nice color very translucent in the center with pretty bubbles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and Attractive
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

Modern, sparkles in light, great buy! Beautiful colors, dressy or casual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, original earrings!
 from MA,  Jul 29, 2011

This was my first pair of glass earrings by the same artist. I found and bought them online at OS. I am delighted by the quality and beauty of these earrings. They look very appropriate during the working hours in any office. They are also great at night for they reflect lights so well. They move gracefully and elegantly when you walk or dance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review --the earrings are great!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 26, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and so versatile. I will be ordering more pieces from this source.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Bethpage, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

The two tone colors of these earrings are beautiful. They remind me of water that is calming and serene. They match with so many of the colors I wear. I think you will like them too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Southwest,  Jun 24, 2011

These are just beautiful - & just what I was looking for! Great value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings are true to color.
 from Seneca,SC,  Jun 22, 2011

Have received several compliments on the earings and "Where did you get those" responses. Have worn them several times and love wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings to match glass beaded necklace
 from Lake Norman, NC,  Jun 22, 2011

Great earrings. I suggest they list the size in inches rather than milimeters.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes very much
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - I had to find out the mllimeter equivalent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They will make your eyes light up , I promise you.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

When I ordered these earrings after having read the reviews, and after having lived with my family for many years in Chile, I knew I was going to like them, but when I unwrapped them from their nest of tissue paper, my heart grew a size bigger. They are as they say in Chile, "Tierna'. Tierna means heartbreakingly lovely, and these little earrings ( just the right size) are as poetic and tierna as the Chilean people themselves. In the parlance of some , they are '"anointed". Make no hesitation to buy not one, but several, because you will be proud to give them as gifts. I will try my best not to ever lose them. They will make your eyes light up , I promise you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2011

Gave these to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day....they are beautiful! She loved them, and loved the way each piece is different. It really looks like they've captured the ocean in them too. They look so niche and hand-made, they definitely don't look like a "mass-produced" item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Everyday earrings
 from Tulsa OK,  Apr 7, 2011

I think they are very pretty earrings that are wearable and different. The glass is nice because the light shines through and they look really vibrant. I think they are great earrings that you can wear all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is good, I received them as a present and wore them the weekend I got them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these earrings!
 from New York,  Apr 4, 2011

These are great earrings. Comfortable and very beautiful. SO WORTH THE MONEY! A lovely gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top