Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
freshwater pearl earrings
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 14, 2013

beautiful necklace, well made and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect birthday
 from Albuquerque N.M.,  Oct 19, 2013

I bought this for my friend as a birthday gift ( 20 year old ) and she has worn it with jeans, leggings, and the little black dress. It looks great with a tee shirt or silk blouse. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as a picture
 from st louis,mo,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a lovely necklace. It looks just as nice on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Alabama,  Jul 2, 2012

Bought for my daughters upcoming 26 birthday. I know she will love it. The design is unique with the beautiful heart dangling at the back. Beautiful! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Tennessee,  Apr 16, 2010

The necklace is beautiful and will make a wonderful graduation present for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 7, 2010

I love this necklace! It is much prettier than the picture. You can wear the heart charm in the front or the back and it looks great either way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Johnson City, TN,  Mar 4, 2010

Received the package and was very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece!
 May 11, 2015

This item is beautiful in person. I get many compliments everytime I wear it. I definitely recommend for a nice different piece for everyday or even dressy wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

I needed a special gift for two very special ladies and this was just perfect. Both were completely thrilled with their respective gifts. The necklace is wonderful quality and sized to give a rich impression. The necklace is beautiful on and compliments any outfit. I see from facebook photos that my niece is wearing it constantly. Now that is a real tribute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace with heart
 from Rochester, NY,  May 27, 2014

My overall opinion of the necklaces is that it's simply okay. nothing grand or spectacular I would have rather it not have the heart on the end of it because it makes it look cheap. But the overall price that you pay for a freshwater pearl necklace can't really be beat. so I purchased this necklace and I originally intended it for myself but once I received the necklace the necklace was so small that it's almost uncomfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought