Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks cheap material
 from MD,  Oct 19, 2010

I liked this design online and thought it would be artistic to have on my wrist but when i received it in person, i was disappointed how it looked so cheap..so i returned it. i like this designer though, not this one. i love all other bangle and cuff of novica i ordered from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Apshawa, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

Received this as a gift, so beautiful and very well made. The silver details are lovely. Fits small wrist well, so many bracelets are too large for me - so if you've got tiny wrists, check this one out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Nov 23, 2013

I LOVE this! I have been to Indonesia and this is my momento. When I can I will order another in case I lose this one I wear all the time..XXXX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive Bracelet
 from Corvallis, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this with Christmas money my husband gave me. I wanted a black accent bracelet to go with a lot of the black & white clothing I wear. I love the detailed filigree along with the simple lines. I have tried it on, but will start wearing it after Christmas. It was just what I was looking for. I love the Indonesian jewelry I have found on Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable and fits my small wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from boynton beach, FL,  Aug 15, 2010

This is a gorgeous bracelet with qualiry workmanship. I have a very small wrist and was able to adjust it accordingly. It looks great with other bangles (silver) or by itself. I am sure I will be ordering more bracelets from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2010

Nice braclet and comfortable to wear. Reasonable price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0000000000000000000000000000000000
 from azriona,  Nov 25, 2009

I LOVE the jewelery. very lovely bracelet..I have ordered many of the jewelery items from NOVICA. nice quality..and truly believe in supporting the countrys..THANK YOU..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Crownsville, MD,  May 24, 2009

This is a beautiful piece of hand-tooled silver and a great contrasting element to the semi-hard rubber . Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought