For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks cheap material
 from MD,  Oct 19, 2010

I liked this design online and thought it would be artistic to have on my wrist but when i received it in person, i was disappointed how it looked so cheap..so i returned it. i like this designer though, not this one. i love all other bangle and cuff of novica i ordered from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Apshawa, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

Received this as a gift, so beautiful and very well made. The silver details are lovely. Fits small wrist well, so many bracelets are too large for me - so if you've got tiny wrists, check this one out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Nov 23, 2013

I LOVE this! I have been to Indonesia and this is my momento. When I can I will order another in case I lose this one I wear all the time..XXXX

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive Bracelet
 from Corvallis, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this with Christmas money my husband gave me. I wanted a black accent bracelet to go with a lot of the black & white clothing I wear. I love the detailed filigree along with the simple lines. I have tried it on, but will start wearing it after Christmas. It was just what I was looking for. I love the Indonesian jewelry I have found on Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable and fits my small wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from boynton beach, FL,  Aug 15, 2010

This is a gorgeous bracelet with qualiry workmanship. I have a very small wrist and was able to adjust it accordingly. It looks great with other bangles (silver) or by itself. I am sure I will be ordering more bracelets from this company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2010

Nice braclet and comfortable to wear. Reasonable price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0000000000000000000000000000000000
 from azriona,  Nov 25, 2009

I LOVE the jewelery. very lovely bracelet..I have ordered many of the jewelery items from NOVICA. nice quality..and truly believe in supporting the countrys..THANK YOU..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Crownsville, MD,  May 24, 2009

This is a beautiful piece of hand-tooled silver and a great contrasting element to the semi-hard rubber . Excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top