Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

love these - I'm wearing them more often than I thought I would. very versatile

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY PERFECT PAIR
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

I lost one earing of my very favorite pair about two years ago. I still haven't found it so I went online to buy something comparable. I have bought several pairs which have been great, but this is the perfct set! As close as I could get and in a beautiful box too. I love them and they are now my very favorite pair. Thank you to the lovely people who spend so much quality time on their work. Wonderful craftmanship! Thank you!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality, great details in the workmanship!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 from Lewiston, Maine,  Feb 20, 2013

Great go-to earring - dress them up dress them down they are just great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 18, 2013

These were a gift and the receiver said they are gourgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They look exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes the sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Feb 5, 2013

I will enjoy these earrings because they will go with several necklaces I have. I lost one of my favorite earrings and these a good replacement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it was ver accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. That seem to be a good quality/
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from California,  Nov 29, 2009

Took a while to ship them, but it was worth the wait. The earrings are good size, beautifully made, comfortable (not too heavy) I wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 23, 2016

Very nice and matches with all clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 15, 2016

Bought these as a gift for my daughter. They are a great length and size. The hand crafting is done very nicely. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Mar 14, 2016

She loved the earrings and her girlfriends were impressed with the style and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 8, 2016

Beautiful earrings, Great Price. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Dec 16, 2015

These are my favorite earrings!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Nov 9, 2015

My skin is very sensitive and I often breakout when I wear jewelry, so I was hesitant to purchase these earrings. Much to my surprise, I have worn them every single day for 3 weeks and they haven't affected me at all. They look beautiful with everything I wear and I've received many compliments. You can't beat the look or the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Nov 8, 2015

My daughter loved these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable.
 Oct 23, 2015

One of my favorite pairs of earrings. Comfortable and look unusual resulting in many, many complements. Very glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new jersy,  Dec 11, 2014

This earrings are beautiful. Well made and the craftsmanship is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings and My wife loved them.
 from Jena, LA,  Apr 28, 2014

Was looking for an anniversary present and I know she loves earrings. I was able to browse and narrow my search and found what I was looking for. Very beautiful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Victor, NY,  Apr 6, 2014

Very elegant earrings. They are well made and the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for gift or everyday
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautifully packaged so would make an excellent gift. Nice size but not too heavy. Very happy with these earrings for everyday and dressy wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Smithfield, VA,  Feb 12, 2014

These earrings are gorgeous! The packing is very nice and I am helping someone with my purchase. Excellent value for such good quality. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2014

I looked all over for a gift for 5 ladies and I have to say these were just what I was looking for They came early, no issues, and well recieved by my friends. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought