Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very practical
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 29, 2013

This album holds larger photos only. It is hand crafted, and I consider it to be fragile. There are corner slots for the pictures, but no protection for the photos. Attractive but not practical.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hand crafted and quite attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? comparative to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelles funny but pretty album
 from phila, pa,  Jan 19, 2013

I liked the album, the only thing that was unexpected is a smell of it, but I think it will go away.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The moldy smell that I hope will disappear later
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from south,  Jan 6, 2013

These make great gifts, as they are so different from the regular boring albums, these I believe are made of grape leaves, different types of wood for the binders. Look great on a coffee table, they are way to pretty not to display them & the price You cant beat it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Albums from worldstock.
 Dec 4, 2008

I ordered these before and they are great!! This is why I ordered them again and are giving them as gifts this time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much SMALLER than advertised
 from NY,  Sep 18, 2008

The book arrived promptly and in perfect condition and looks exactly as in the pic. However, it is much SMALLER than advertised. It measures only 6.5x8.5x1" and not the dimensions given 9.5 x10.5 x 1.25", which makes the page size only 55% of the what one is led to believe. Only one pic can fit per page with a bit of a margin. For this size the price is somewhat steep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little stinky
 from Wilkes, NC,  Jan 4, 2008

This album was fun - i gave it to my newlywed sister as a gift for all her new pictures ... she really liked it.... The album itself was a little stinky - kinda earthy smelling and weird. But I told her to leave it out and let it air a little... otherwise great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Dec 29, 2007

I was happy with the quality but it was not as large as specified so that was a dissapointment. The measurements were much smaller than noted on the website so not as good a value as I had hoped. Other than that the appearance and quality was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShellyH
 from Minnesota,  Dec 27, 2007

I ordered these photo albums as a Christmas gift for my employees. I was a bit hesitant, but I read all of the reviews and found such favorable comments, so I decided to take a chance. When the albums arrived, I was not disappointed. They are so unique and beautiful (and were a big hit when I handed them out). I'd recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo alburm
 from pearland, tx,  Aug 29, 2007

very nice photo album. i bought 4 all together. one for my daughter's birthday and she loved it, which is unusual as she always returns every gift i pick out. other 3 albums were received damaged due to insufficient packing. all 3 albums stuffed tightly into a large manilla envelope with no packing material. i returned those 3 and the new ones sent were also damaged the same way. corners are smushed and unraveling the banana leaves. i have now re-ordered hopefully these will be shipped w/o damage. i even offered to pay more for better shipping. my offer was declined. seems the customer service department has no input/control over shipping department. other than the trouble of returning items several times, the product was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Northern California,  Aug 7, 2007

This is a very beautiful Photo Album made with great workmanship. It is a gift and I am sure the person recieving it will love it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Photo Album
 from Tallahasse, FL,  Mar 21, 2008

I like the photo album. It's pretty and beautifully made. I thought it was a little pricey, but all in all, due to the uniqueness of the product, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought