Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable deal
 Feb 11, 2016

I love this screen so much, I've had it for 10 years and can't imagine my living room without it. I've had countless comments and inquiries about this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ years later, this piece is holding up
 Feb 6, 2016

This is a sturdy, substantial and beautiful piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and sturdy
 Jan 6, 2016

Sadly I recently got rid of this, but I had it for years. It was a beautiful way to separate my "bedroom" area in my studio apartment. Was very sturdy and held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of bore beetles
 Dec 15, 2015

Beautiful screen, but it was full of insects. We had to discard it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intricate design
 Nov 25, 2015

This screen is heavy and solidly built. It is dyed instead of stained though, so I sprayed it with ample polyurethane so the dye wouldn't come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panel screen
 Nov 3, 2015

Beautiful addition to my room !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic but interesting
 Aug 11, 2015

Irregularities in the workmanship gives it a handmade look. Don't expect conformity as in a machine made screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful
 Mar 20, 2015

The screen have a strong oder that takes a while to go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Look
 Jan 28, 2015

It totally changed the look of my room. I love . Very sturdy and beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 panel jali
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2015

Fantastic - better than I thought - Highly recommend this product. Shipping and handling was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Room Divider
 Dec 29, 2014

Our front door opens into our open living room & dining room. I use this to separate the spaces. It is longer & higher than most and not flimsy at all. When it arrived I had to straighten some of the panels very slightly. It comes all put together but each panel can slide out if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED LOVED LOVED IT!!
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Nov 25, 2014

Its even more beautiful in person then on the website. I just love it and am very pleased with it. I couldn't stop staring at it I thought it so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super heavy, but works great
 from Bloomington, IN,  Nov 1, 2014

This is a very oversized screen, so it's very heavy. I'm quite strong, but I could barely move it room to room, so I had to slide if over one of those furniture slide things. The panel is not curved out of one sheet of wood, several smaller sheets are inserted into the frame. The smaller sheets are rather loose, so when I first received it, several of them were sliding out of the frame. It was easy to fix, however. It's also very, very dusty, so good vacuuming and wiping is necessary. Otherwise, this is great. I love it. I use it to hide a treadmill behind in my living room, and no one ever realizes there's a treadmill. It hides well and it's very pretty to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Aug 6, 2014

Most certainly take heed of the other reviews and their suggestions... Open outdoor and I did wash mine down and have the pink flowing off of it like crazy. Other than that... the weight is perfect to make it a sturdy room divider. I needed something 88" wide and this was a perfect find. It was a little warped but that was expected and doesn't seem to hinder the use at all. It is beautiful and I have already have many compliments and questions as to where it came from. I am using it my Kangen Water business location with lots of traffic and I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Colorado,  Jul 22, 2014

My only slight complaint is that it still had the carving dust on it. A good vacuum brush and all fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing item
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

Excellent quality , great value. I read previous reviews and as soon as I got the item I cleaned it with a damp cloth and had no unpleasant odors or any issue with it. Truly an authentic work of art. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed, areas not painted/stained
 from Los Angele, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

Horrible workmanship, it would have been a perfect piece if the time was taken to make sure the paint was not missing on some of the sections. It is somewhat flimsy for the price, it is very ornate which is the only plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This screen is beautiful and sturdy
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 7, 2014

This wooden screen is beautiful and sturdy and a nice size. It arrived quickly and well wrapped so there was no damage. The description and picture were accurate. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, after you clean it.
 from San Francisco,  Jun 5, 2014

Seriously. Listen to the other reviews. Don't even bring this thing in your house until you hose it for an hour. That's what I did. It will stain your hands with a brown/orange dye but as you hose it it will produce crazy purple water. So much purple came off this thing that I felt badly about sending the water down the storm drain. After hosing, I let it air dry for 5 days. It's really, really pretty once you do all this prep work. It's exactly what we needed. I will say that it leans a bit. I'm wondering if it's because I have it on carpet, but I plan to put a wedge under a couple of the legs to help. Really pretty! Just sort of a pain to prep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of red dust
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

This is a beautiful screen and has detailed wood carving but it is covered with a dust. I opened the box outside and the wind was blowing. It blew this red dust, which the screen was covered with, all over my outdoor furniture and stained them. I can't imagine if I had opened the box inside. When water hits that dust it turns bright red and stains everything. Be care of the dust that covers the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought