Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Took 2 Tries!
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Apr 5, 2014

My wife loves abalone jewelry. Unfortunately, though I selected matching earring and a necklace (in terms of color name), the earrings did not even come close to matching the necklace. In fact, the original order of earrings didn't even match each other, let alone a coordinating item of jewelry. I am a biologist and understand that natural things never match perfectly, but typically, jewelers will sort through a great many gems in order to find matching colors for matching items. This did not appear to have taken place. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT! It's just a shame that I had to invoice the customer service department in order to resolve my issue. After a replacement pair of earrings was sent, that pair matched the necklace I bought quite well. I comment Overstock on handling the situation well, but am disappointed that the situation occurred in the first place. I suppose the moral is "caveat emptor" here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone shell earrings
 May 21, 2015

Very pretty these are a present so I hope they like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 21, 2015

I bought these with the matching pendant and they are so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs J.
 May 20, 2015

These are beautiful.Comfortable to wear and look good with many things. I am glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are very pretty earrings and easy to wear. I like that they are a bit unusual, I have received many compliments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the red in these because the turquoise was sold out. The red isn't as elegant and I wouldn't buy them again. Fairly cheaply made, but pretty enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 May 11, 2015

Made a great surprise for my wife!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 10, 2015

These are so stunning-the colors are even more beautiful up close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 May 6, 2015

beautiful earrings and I am always looking for a new unique earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very pretty, detailed earrings. The various colors in the stones make them adaptable to many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered these as a gift and my recipient loved them! Very well made and so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant purchase
 Apr 22, 2015

Lightweight, beautiful vibrant colors and perfect spring summer earrings that look great with turquoise or other shell accessories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these earrings! They are so pretty, but they are considerably lighter in weight than I expected. The colors are gorgeous, the shell is very thin. That does not keep me from loving them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these so much. They go with so many things and always get asked where I got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought these for my mother-in-law. Great gift for a small price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEND THEM YOUR EAR!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these earrings! I have received so many compliments on them already and I've only had them for a week. They are definitely one of my favorite pair. What I love is: Turquoise is one of my favorite stones...however, often real turquoise in an earring is too heavy for my ear lobes -- these are shells made to look like real turquoise and they are light and comfortable! The ornate silver design is beautiful and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are beautiful! I get lots of compliments :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 21, 2015

I bought these for a gift. They are beautiful and I am excited to give them to my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Mar 18, 2015

very pretty, I love the color. well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 3, 2015

A beautiful pair of earrings at a modest price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought