For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown Sarong
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 13, 2010

The product was great! Delivery was surprisingly fast and I was pleased with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Inaccurate
 Dec 30, 2009

I only gave 2 stars on appearance because the flowers were not the colors pictured at all, they were all a medium brown. I still like it, but it was a surprise when I opened it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic comfortable sarong
 from NYC,  Apr 5, 2014

This sarong is absolutely beautiful. The colors are soothing and you can wear in so many ways making a fashion statement people won't forget! I will accessorize with earrings and sandals that match a color in the fabric!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love overstock!
 from elgin il,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought different colors love them all the material is thin but I love it to wear away from the house double it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun and Sea
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

Color is great!!!, arrival time - great!!!! I'm pleased with the idem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? The idem would not fit losely on a women size 14 and up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian Brown/white Sarong
 from Calfornia,  Oct 31, 2011

I thought it might be a material with a silkier feel. The length was less than I expected and I purchased the sarong book from the company. This material made it very hard to tie because of the fabric bulk. Not quite what I expected

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite -- the pictue shown had a brighter color, almost orange/red, where the actual color for the flower was a dull brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier material than I thought, and very hard to tie
  • How accurate was the sizing? shorter in length than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to color
 from Taunton,MA,  Sep 7, 2011

I loved this skirt on line but the colors looked very vibrant, with the maroon. when i got it it was a very dull brown color and the what looked like orange was a drab color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good , but see through
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian Brown/ White Sarong (Indonesia)
 from Long Beach, Califfornia,  Sep 6, 2011

I love wearing sarongs and this was a nice addition to my collection. I wear it with 2 tank tops, one tan and the other white or over my brown swimsuit. I love it, and my husband loves it on me...he says it's very sexy! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rayon fabric is very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Headland,AL,  Jul 25, 2011

i haven't used it yet. But I did try it on and it was very easy to tie had fun trying different ways to wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? size okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarong
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 25, 2011

Makes a great beach cover up and washes up nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from South Jersey,  Apr 8, 2011

shipping was fast. the sarong is a beautiful triad of brown shaded that'll go with my brown swim suite. Fabric is soft. looks great & the price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 24, 2010

the fabric was beautiful and soft to the touch, I can't wait for summer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from tampa fl,  May 30, 2012

OMG!! where has this been all my life..now I cannot stay out of the bed!!! sleeps so good! and the price was great too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over the top good!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top