Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wool 'Fiery Sky' table runner (Mexico)
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 21, 2012

Would have been a beautiful runner if the colors had been as described. The reds are more a brick red, bordering on a terra cotta. Nice runner for the price, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Reds were not as vibrant as in the photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wool is a very firm, almost stiff, quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villia
 Feb 19, 2016

Beautifully made and looks so nice on our buffet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Jul 12, 2015

I love ethnic arts and crafts but this table runner is really very special. the colors are deep and intense, the weaving went through a "felting" process so the finished product has a heavier touch. The shades are earthy, the main color is a beautiful deep terra cotta. I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 from Schertz, Texas,  Sep 22, 2014

A totally wonderful gift, great quality great workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RED LIKE IN PICTURE!!!! Very disappointed!!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

If you're looking for a red accent this is not it. It is actually terra cotta colored (orange-brown-redish color).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not at all, the picture looks red, but it's actually terra cotta.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Certainly not as bright as in picture
 from Western Australia,  Aug 11, 2012

This table runner didn't really meet my expectations in that it's not as bright as in the picture and it's as if the wool has been shrunk after being made or the weaving has been done too tightly, the runner doesn't sit flat. I still love it as even with the dull colouring it is almost exactly what I wanted and couldn't fine elsewhere but it is ruined by the fact it won't sit nicely on the table so therefore I don't believe it is value for money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colour is duller and not as fiery as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't sit flat, almost as if it was shrunk after production or as if the weave has been done too tight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pattern
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 5, 2011

I had purchased an (approximately) 40 inch weaving from the Ruiz family of weavers from Eziba and it was perfect! This runner is a beautiful pattern and beautiful colors, however it does not lay flat. At first I thought it was from being shipped, but it has laid on my table now for several weeks and still is not flat. It is also a couple inches shorter than specified. (Important to me because my table is 74") However, I will keep it. I love having something that someone hand wove in another part of our world and the colors are exactly the same as in the woven rug under my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought