Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sarong
 from frequent shopper,  Jun 3, 2010

I bought this sarong as a birthday gift for a friend who has everything. (except a leopard print sarong) She loved it! Said that it was her fabric and print! She can't wait to wear it while on vacation in Mexico! I will add that she is very fussy about her clothes and quality. She was very pleased with this sarong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sarong
 from USA,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a beautiful sarong out of the package but as soon as I washed it the fringes became twisted and rough and was complicated to separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rayon Handcrafted Sarong
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2014

The sarong is fairly big. The fabric is soft and silky to the touch. I like that the sarong can be used not only as a beach cover but also as a wrap over a sleeveless dress. I would recommend it to those who like animal prints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 16, 2012

It's been a great purchase, I love it, the fabric feels in your skin in a soft way. I've used it as a stole, at the beach as a sarong. It looks beautiful and feels great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well pleased,
 from columbus ohio,  Jun 22, 2011

I just love this sarong fun fun to wear the quality is very nice i went to a party and wore it as a skirt every one was asking where i got it from , and just loved it.I will be having more fun in it a real show stopper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from texas,  Jun 20, 2011

so many fun ways to wear. Fabric is soft and clinging.Washes well too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feline-print sarong
 from Cincinnati OH,  May 5, 2011

I wished something other than an old t-shirt to use for a swim cover-up. This was On Sale (often important for me) & will fit my needs quite nicely. I also saved the "How To Tie A Sarong' instructions that appeared nearby, as I've never owned a sarong before. Said instructions are quite useful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? One size supposed to fit all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile accessory
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2011

I have found this to be a great asset to my wardrobe. It is well made and can be used in a variety of ways. Add a splash of exotic fun to your outfits - buy one today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from OHIO,  Nov 9, 2010

Great item!!! Goes well with winter clothes. Plus I used as a beach wrap on vacation! I would buy again in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Apr 30, 2010

i bought this sarong because i was going on a getaway trip to the caribbean with my fiance. i was able to wear this sarong multiple time because i was able to wear it as a dress, skirt, shawl. plus the animal print is an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought