Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sarong
 from frequent shopper,  Jun 3, 2010

I bought this sarong as a birthday gift for a friend who has everything. (except a leopard print sarong) She loved it! Said that it was her fabric and print! She can't wait to wear it while on vacation in Mexico! I will add that she is very fussy about her clothes and quality. She was very pleased with this sarong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Beautiful Sarong
 from USA,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a beautiful sarong out of the package but as soon as I washed it the fringes became twisted and rough and was complicated to separate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Rayon Handcrafted Sarong
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2014

The sarong is fairly big. The fabric is soft and silky to the touch. I like that the sarong can be used not only as a beach cover but also as a wrap over a sleeveless dress. I would recommend it to those who like animal prints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 16, 2012

It's been a great purchase, I love it, the fabric feels in your skin in a soft way. I've used it as a stole, at the beach as a sarong. It looks beautiful and feels great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well pleased,
 from columbus ohio,  Jun 22, 2011

I just love this sarong fun fun to wear the quality is very nice i went to a party and wore it as a skirt every one was asking where i got it from , and just loved it.I will be having more fun in it a real show stopper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from texas,  Jun 20, 2011

so many fun ways to wear. Fabric is soft and clinging.Washes well too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feline-print sarong
 from Cincinnati OH,  May 5, 2011

I wished something other than an old t-shirt to use for a swim cover-up. This was On Sale (often important for me) & will fit my needs quite nicely. I also saved the "How To Tie A Sarong' instructions that appeared nearby, as I've never owned a sarong before. Said instructions are quite useful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? One size supposed to fit all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile accessory
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2011

I have found this to be a great asset to my wardrobe. It is well made and can be used in a variety of ways. Add a splash of exotic fun to your outfits - buy one today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from OHIO,  Nov 9, 2010

Great item!!! Goes well with winter clothes. Plus I used as a beach wrap on vacation! I would buy again in different colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Apr 30, 2010

i bought this sarong because i was going on a getaway trip to the caribbean with my fiance. i was able to wear this sarong multiple time because i was able to wear it as a dress, skirt, shawl. plus the animal print is an added bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top