For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

The drawer wobbles in its opening. The lower cabinet doors do not not stay shut without 1/4" paper/padding. The glued on pictures curled up around the edges within the first two months; it was too late to return. Later, the corner edges curled up an inch. I need to re-glue them monthly. The paper pictures on the drawer have bubbled up - cannot be glued down.. A terrible purchase! Do not buy from this manufacturer - Fair trade or not!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 19, 2007

i just had a party at my house and all my relatives and friends loved the table. the size is exactly what i was looking for to place underneath my 28-inch round clock. greatly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece de resistance
 from New York, NY,  Jul 5, 2007

This item is definitively the right one to get if you want to add a touch of Oriental drama to your decor. The photo does not do any justice to what you actually receive - it is delightful to look at as well as very functional. The two (2) storage doors provide for ample space to place bric and brac or any other object you'd like to conceal. I'm so happy I got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Gathering Round Front Cabinet (China)
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 27, 2014

Nice quality Family Gathering Round Front Cabinet for the money. It's more yellow color than what's in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it smells!
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  May 25, 2011

I love the size and style of this piece, and it is good quality for the price. However, the odor from the finish on the interior makes me crazy. I have tried all sorts of things to dissipate the odor, but it remains. As soon as I find something that is as perfect size and style wise, I will replace it. Also, the storage under the drawer is odd. Two vertical sections. My husband cut half of that out to make an interior shelf which makes it much more usable. If you only care about how it looks, it is a great piece. For me, I wanted it as my bedside table and the odor is obnoxious.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is sturdy and I love the shape. However, the odor from the interior is awful. I thought it would dissipate, but it has not.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The size is great and the shape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asian cabinet
 Feb 15, 2011

I ordered two of these cabininets as side pieces for my living room. They were delivered in 2-3 days very well packed and and all assembled. The quality is good. The scenes aren't painted on, but applied on a textured wallpaper like material. They are very nice, although there is a slight bubbling in one piece in one area. The drawer and cabinet openings are nice for storage and look nice, but the quality of that workmanship is just ok. Overall, I am pleased with the pieces, they look good, and for the price they are worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 10, 2010

I love this oriental cabinet. The package came the next day after I placed the order! It exactly met my expectation and the quality is very good! I used it to store wines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Santa Fe, NM,  May 28, 2010

I ordered and received this piece very quickly and it came very well packed. There were no blemishes or 'dings' and the cabinet is well made. My only disappointment was that I thought the scene was actually painted onto the wood but it's not; it's like a decal on a canvas-type material. Not what I thought but I still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the thing is ugly
 from seattle,  May 14, 2010

now i didn't necessarily expect a high-end hand painted cabinet but the picture that they glued onto the doors is blurred like they took a low resolution picture of the scene with a cell phone camera. this is will be hidden in my guest room that doesn't get used that much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 Oct 2, 2009

Love this table. Works great as two end tables in our bedroom. Very unique! No assembly required. So far seems sturdy. Colors in table compliments a broad range of colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jul 23, 2009

Beautiful piece of furniture at a great price. Very quick delivery and my wife is thrilled with the two nightstands we purchased. We have visited China and shopped there; this item at this price is an exceptional value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding services
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 15, 2009

I am very satisfied with the services provided to me by Overstock. The shipment was delivered in a very short time and in an excellent condition. It was a good experience and I advice all my friends to use overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from florida,  Nov 22, 2008

There is no assembly and it looks perfect where I planned to put it. I put an LCD tv on it and the base fit it perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LITTLE DITTY
 from Helmtta, NJ,  Mar 7, 2008

Needed a little oriental style cabinet/table for between two side chairs. Not exactly high quality furniture but quite well done and definitely worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Alabama,  Oct 4, 2007

I was looking for a bedside table to go with another table I had purchased and this one fit nicely. Not too much storage which was not a problem with me. Size, especially height, was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 13, 2007

Loved it, great craftsmanship, very elegant. Height was little shorter then I anticipated. Looks great in my foyer, now trying to find a nice mirror to go with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top