Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from NY,  Dec 5, 2010

The ring is beautiful, very heavy and the silverwork is unbelievable. It's getting four stars because the size it too small. Typically, size 7 would be loose on my ring finger, I've received some rings from overstock where size 7 fit my middle finger perfectly. For this ring, however, size 7 barely fits on my ring finger. It's too beautiful to return, so I paid extra to resize it at a local jewelry store (not a cheap job, since the whole ring had to be taken apart, cut, and extra silverwork had to be added). As I said, it's a gorgeous ring, and worth paying the double price to have it fitted in size, but just beware, it's not size 7, it's size 6-6.5 at best. P.S.: oh, another thing: the stone in my ring was not the bright blue shown in the picture, but more of a greyish / whitish color. Almost metalic shine to it. I like it either way, but if you are specifically looking for a blue pearl, keep in mind that you might not get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 13, 2010

This ring is heavy, nicely designed, comfortable to wear, and exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with it, and have received several compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The best ring I bought myself. Its a great buy !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Clovis, NM,  Jun 20, 2013

It's not all that. I gave this ring to my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear size 7 on my ring finger, I got a size 9 for my middle finger, it was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Hesperia, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is really a very stunning ring. I was surprised as to how beautiful the stone is, it is very blue not dull like shown. Not for the faint hearted it is big, workmanship is stunning. It took a while to get here, but worth the wait.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I bought it for myself!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2013

Bought this for my mother for Christmas. When I received it in the mail, I was immediately jealous. Great gift! I want one for my own!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Kittanning,Pa.,  Mar 13, 2013

I receive many many compliments when I wear this item. It has very good quality and the workmanship is just beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? This item is more beautiful in person than in the onsit display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item has very good quality and workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2013

This ring is even nicer then it appears. The pic doesn't do it justice. It's a heavy ring and a great bargain. Two of my daughters have asked for one for their birthdays.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is the size stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite ring!
 from costa mesa, ca,  Jan 6, 2013

I saw this ring and thought it would be interesting. I was looking for something unique so I ordered this ring. When I received it, I LOVED it. The pearl is not as dull as seen online it has a gorgeous pearlescence which has bluish/purple tones. It's a gorgeous ring. It fits perfect on my middle finger and the point comes right under my knuckle. It does not hinder my finger movement. I have received many compliments and wear it daily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent materials and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful ring. I have wanted for it awhile. The price was right and the convenience of Overstock.com was great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good title
 from arkansas,  Oct 22, 2012

Not happy with the size of the item had to give it away as it didn't fit anywhere on my hand

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was off, could not wear it, ordered a size 7 and got a size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Sunshine,  May 29, 2012

I've owned the "Faithful" ring for a few years now. It has become my most beloved ring. It has amazing detail and is just too wonderful to justify it's beauty with words.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top