Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coloradoarizonakid
 from AZ,  Sep 10, 2013

came yesterday....very dainty ring, beautiful craftsmanship...... very nice.....LOVE IT!!!!! 2 or 3 of them stacked would be really nice!!! overstock never disappoints!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a DAINTY band. The moon and stars, while visible, are really small. However, it is a cute piece. Great for stacking with something else!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality ~ dainty but not flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits true to size as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
astronomy teacher
 Feb 13, 2016

Perfect little ring. I can wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 14, 2015

Great stacker, and nice sun,moon stuff on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 22, 2015

Turned my finger green the first day but I've been wearing it for a couple months now and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for daily wear, stacks well
 Jan 10, 2015

Bought to stack with the "planet & stars" band, cute pattern, comfortable band, stacks well or pretty by its self..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Dec 17, 2014

This is a small ring. Very simple style. It's a bit hard to see the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 15, 2014

I love this little ring. I have small fingers so it was a thrill to find the size 5 fit my little finger! Since it is so delicate I remove it when my hands are in water or if I am wearing work gloves in the yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from New York,NY,  Jul 17, 2013

It's cutie, it was a good price, good value,I always enjoy shopping, I always find what I'm looking for.. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought