Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ethnic Kantha Work Pillow
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 25, 2013

Very pretty pillow cover. Good quality, envelope back. Easy to put pillow form into. Item is just as pictured. I got the white one, and I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, bright and pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

These gorgeous pillows brighten up my couch and the entire room as I am able to play off the colors with other accessories. Well worth the price. Would definitely buy more of this type of pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ethnic pillow cover from India.
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Dec 24, 2013

Note it is a cover w/o the pillow. Floral print is on one side with black on back. Cover is machine stitched around edges and the zipper, so not 100% hand stitched. Simple in and out stitching in one direction across front over the floral print. Dont know how well it will hold up with washing. Was hoping to have more yellow as per the picture. However, it is attractive and different, and I do like it. I have seen very nice pillow covers with the pillow selling for less money. However, I do not regret this purchase of 3 covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Cheryl P Niles IL,  Dec 4, 2012

Purchase thes pillows to give a pop of color to my great room. Did the job nicely!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 2, 2016

Excellent!! Perfect pillow, wonderful workmanship and very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Sep 14, 2015

More colorful than expected. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Aug 14, 2015

I thought the pic was pretty, but when I received it was a beauty! Colors went perfect with my library. Excellent quality. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETIRED
 Aug 12, 2015

JUST LOVELY. ADDS OUTSTANDING COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rockport shopper
 Jun 18, 2015

Third one I've ordered in blue. nice print with pleasant colors. Love kantha/ethnic quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 17, 2015

I looked at all the colors in what I thought was a really neat and unusual pillow for my daughters artsy home.--- I was very disappointed at how small and cheap it looked. I purchased the black hoping to use it on a raspberry hot pink vintage chair.---- back it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful pillow cover
 Jun 17, 2015

Nice quality Great colors . Very decorative

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Cover
 May 20, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Vibrant color, adds color to my brown couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 May 7, 2015

Read measurements. Small pillows needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky handstitched
 Feb 10, 2015

we all love the orange so cheerful and looks unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice, bright spot of color on my red chair
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 6, 2014

The colors were accurate and the pillow covers are charming, bright and colorful. The price was excellent; I had compared similar products at Anthropologie for much more money. One has to act fast to get bargains like these on Overstock, but when you do, you won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest pillows ever!!
 from Thousand Oaks , CA,  Sep 13, 2014

Very pleasantly surprised by the bright colors and cute floral pattern in person. I got the orange pattern, and it's a really bright Rachel Ray kind of orange, exactly the shade of orange I was looking for to incorporate into my accent pieces. Pictures don't do these great pillows justice! Would love to find more places to incorporate these pillows into my decor!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pillows for my house in summer print.
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Fun for my entry chairs, summer print, very different and colors,bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful - just as expected! They're a bit more on the pink side (rather than red) than I thought they would be, but still look great on my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow cover is absolutely beautiful.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

Everyone wants to know where I got my beautiful pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these accent pillow cases
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2013

I purchased these for my existing couch. I love the color I chose and the fabric is good quality and durable. I receive it very fast. I will order more of these. I wish they came filled but because they were not I was able to get feather filler which I prefer. They are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought