Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ethnic Kantha Work Pillow
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 25, 2013

Very pretty pillow cover. Good quality, envelope back. Easy to put pillow form into. Item is just as pictured. I got the white one, and I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, bright and pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

These gorgeous pillows brighten up my couch and the entire room as I am able to play off the colors with other accessories. Well worth the price. Would definitely buy more of this type of pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Cheryl P Niles IL,  Dec 4, 2012

Purchase thes pillows to give a pop of color to my great room. Did the job nicely!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful - just as expected! They're a bit more on the pink side (rather than red) than I thought they would be, but still look great on my couch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow cover is absolutely beautiful.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

Everyone wants to know where I got my beautiful pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ethnic pillow cover from India.
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Dec 24, 2013

Note it is a cover w/o the pillow. Floral print is on one side with black on back. Cover is machine stitched around edges and the zipper, so not 100% hand stitched. Simple in and out stitching in one direction across front over the floral print. Dont know how well it will hold up with washing. Was hoping to have more yellow as per the picture. However, it is attractive and different, and I do like it. I have seen very nice pillow covers with the pillow selling for less money. However, I do not regret this purchase of 3 covers.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these accent pillow cases
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2013

I purchased these for my existing couch. I love the color I chose and the fabric is good quality and durable. I receive it very fast. I will order more of these. I wish they came filled but because they were not I was able to get feather filler which I prefer. They are well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching pillow cover
 from North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought two of these covers for pillows for a dark green family room couch. They give the sofa some "oomph". Note that the "pinks" are really red, which is what I wanted., because I have a dark red rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillow covers
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 1, 2013

I am very pleased with these covers, they are high quality workmanship and extremely affordable. The only negative was that I really had to work to get the pillows inside, but once I did, they look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Fun
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Jun 30, 2013

These pillow covers will be the perfect compliment to the furniture colors and styles that I have tucked away on my O.co wish list. I plan to retire to the Seattle area soon and have decided, new city, new life! The beauty of the Kantha Work is inspiring to make bold and beautiful choices! It is always helpful to me to have a "starting point" for my design choices and this is going to be FUN!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Gloucester MA,  Jun 29, 2013

Love these pillow covers; perfect for what I needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good...obviously handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifulmlittle pillow cover!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 21, 2013

This is a great little pillow cover! Impressed with the workmanship and the colors are really vibrant and beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, well-sewn. Back zipper and seaming are flawless. Nice cotton fabric with a natural feel and fair amount of body to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethnic Kantha work pillow
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 15, 2013

I knew from the add that the pillows are small and would be perfect on a loveseat.. The picture showed the pillows in beautiful colors, and indeed they are. If you like bold colors, then do not miss out on these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow covers are of very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from La Crosse, WI,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought two of these in blue. They were so beautiful and well made that I bought two more in black. I am thinking about getting two more! The blue covers looked great on our dark brown leather chairs. You won't be disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from VT,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this in black and plan to get another color. Very nice quality and a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 14, 2013

These look even nicer than the website photo. Bought 18" x 18" pillow inserts for them (bought 3). Higher recommend these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

Very pretty pillow in person. It has the same pick stitching as my kantha quilt patchwork chair. Looks good as an accent pillow

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detailing
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

Absolutely beautiful, the detailing is wonderful, nice soft cotton, easy zipper closure. I purchased the dark green for my daughter and she loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The dark green is a little darker than the picture shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful, the detailing is wonderful, nice soft cotton, easy zipper closure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top