Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eternity of Love Sculpture
 from northeast indiana,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this sculpture for a bridal shower for a unique young woman. This sculpture is as unique as the bride-to-be! My only complaint is I wish the item had included a card with the story of the artist. I will be purchasing an item like this is the near future for another wedding/shower gift. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of art work. I bought it for my sister and her husband.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not as heavy as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood sculpture
 from Tuskegee, AL,  Nov 6, 2012

If you like wood art purchase one or two. It is handcrafted so smooth.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 27, 2016

Excellent quality, good size, beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity of Love
 Apr 22, 2016

Received today, and it is a beautiful piece of art. It matches perfect with two other pieces I've had for a number of years. Glad I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 8, 2016

I bought this as a 70th wedding anniversary gift. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jake13
 Mar 27, 2016

Purchased as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Just the perfect size. Craftsmanship is beautiful. Wood is smooth and rich looking . Symbolizing love and closeness. Great purchase. Unique gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Feb 16, 2016

I love this sculpture. I love the color and you can place it on a bookshelf or table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Feb 12, 2016

Well made. Solid. Properly packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 22, 2015

Thought it would be heavier than actally is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Oct 29, 2015

I immediately connected with this piece and had to have it. It's well made and the fluidity of the shapes adds to its attractiveness. I only wish it was larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful unique peice
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought this while shopping for a display cabinet. The wood is really beautiful. I think it is actually nicer in person than the website pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sculpture
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

Nice sculpture. Don't know what Suar wood is, which its made from. Its very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought