Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as detailed as picture
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

The picture has much more detail cut out so it's not as lovely as I had hoped. May return it as it just looks like a wooden urn and isn't as cool as the picture shows. Haven't decided yet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rootworks Small Urn
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 30, 2013

The vase really has a wow factor.Very unusual which is want I wanted instead of a ceramic or glass vase. Received many compliments. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful shape
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 6, 2013

This vase is truly unique. It has a wonderful shape and finish. I liked it that each one is different. I have other decor that is from around the world and this vase fits right it. One's eye is drawn to it because of is shape, elegance and finish. I would highly recommend this vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative item for any home
 from The Entrance NSW Austarlia,  Feb 12, 2013

Gorgeous product, I was not sure what it would look like as they would all be different but it has lovely grain and knots to the wood. Now to but the other 2 sizes!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured
 from Morganton, NC,  Aug 17, 2010

These are ok, but not nearly as nice as the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

This was a nice different and decorative gift at a reasonable price. I'm satisfied with the purchase, though the urn's imperfections are random and I received one that only has one imperfection. I'd be happier with more imperfections, as one makes it look like it was broken or punctured accidentally and not purposely imperfect. It's still a very nice unique decorative item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil
 Apr 23, 2015

Item made the perfect gift...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinghenry
 Apr 8, 2015

was all i expected to be, natural wood grain, knots look beautiful, weel crafted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 22, 2014

Amazing! Bought a second one. They are both unique and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big disappointment
 from Montana,  Dec 7, 2014

the photo shows product with character...does not show a smooth surface at all...shows very uneven surface with crevices and much deviation in color. What I got was a smooth surface with very, very little color differences. Very disappointed. I read another review that said the same thing. Won't order again of any of these similar products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

Love the shape and the colors. The surprise in this piece is that the urn is actually carved out in the middle to reveal the roots. It is a beautiful shift from ceramic to natural wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vase, want in all sizes now!
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

My Sister ordered the large version and I fell in love with it and so I ordered the small one, and we BOTH fell in love with it. Now she's going to order a small, and I'll probably order large. Love that each one is different, and very natural looking. They don't all have the same amount of cut aways that the picture has, but that's ok....each one is interesting and unique in it's own right. Would highly recommend for lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic-Alluring and Unusual
 from Weston, Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Before ordering I read some of the reviews which were really not so favorable-I as an individual knew what I was looking for - unusual - the feeling that it came from an ancient civilization and I was not wrong- the reviews had some strange statements but I am glad whatever I received to me was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better on the internet
 from Monroe twp NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

The overall colors were good. the carving so so not want we expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Phoenix,  Jan 2, 2014

Very interesting and unique urn. I have ordered several, none of which were as intricate as the photos, but all were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going back
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Mine was completely non-descript. Didn't remotely resemble the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

These root vases are very beautiful!!! I have the small and the medium. They are very heavy. The flaws in the vases add to their beautiful. I would recommend these to a friend. I think you enjoy it for your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought