Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coco
 Jun 12, 2015

Love it! Just as portrayed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Old World Look-Unusua-Beautiful Colors
 from Weston, Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Some of the reviews I read could have been a turn off to me but the picture was actually what I was looking for-like it was a relic dug up from the past-it came today and I am more than 100% pleased with it-the motif in my house is based on a modern african design and it was perfect for my wall unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unfinished product
 from Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2014

The outside of the urn is beautiful wood, but the inside has not been hulled out. There is only a very small hole drilled out. I was disappointed and returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Root vase
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a beautiful vase!! It has natural flaws that enhance the beauty. It is unique and will add to your home. It is very heavy. I think you will be pleased with the purchase. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome piece, ordered for a gift.
 from California,  Aug 11, 2012

This was purchased as a gift, and recipient loved it. One of a kind. Better than I could have expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, just like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enrico rootworks urn
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Jul 27, 2012

We made lamps out of these vases and on ordering for medium and large, it always seemed that we had one display that was absolutely wonderful and the other was ok...They still made wonderful lamps and we are actually going into the lamp making business...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ordered 4 all in all, beautiful, but some were more awesome than others.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These urns are beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 18, 2011

After reading some of the reviews here, I was unsure what to expect, but I took a chance and ordered both the large and the medium urns. My husband and I both love the urns we received! They fit in perfectly with the decor in our bathroom and are well worth the price I paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Melbourne, Fl.,  Sep 27, 2010

Things like this available to us half-way around the world are fantastic. These Urns are beautiful and every one is "unique" and sets the mind and spirit to wander through the feel of the urn, it's packing paper, feeling a closeness to it's creator, the artist worker.....It's beautiful and touches many "senses". Doug S. ()(:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured
 from Morganton, NC,  Aug 17, 2010

These are ok, but not nearly as nice as the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 22, 2010

I purchased all 3 available urns of this type because I wanted additions that were unique and the urns are just that. They are beautiful, large in size, knotty and fully of color. They will definately be conversation pieces when company comes for visit. What a wonderful addition to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought