Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purely Decorative
 from Weston, Florida,  Dec 20, 2010

I ordered two for the purpose of eating our salads-it arrived today and though it was very beautiful it was not for eating a salad-maybe a nice fruit bowl-but definitely not a salad. The food space was sparse and not consistent in space-very odd for food to be placed inside the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative bowl
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 24, 2012

This bowl is beautifully hand-crafted. It is best used as a fruit bowl or a decorative bowl. It's not practical for use for salads or other dining purposes. However, it's so beautiful, I'm not sure why anyone would want to use it for general dining.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bowl
 from Ohio,  Mar 3, 2012

Very cool bowl. It's a work of art and garners interest in those that visit. I don't use it for anything except as a display, so I'm not sure how it would hold up as a food vessel.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are all a little different due to the nature of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium wood bowl
 from Ipwsich, Australia,  Oct 15, 2011

Love this bowl. I needed something to put my onions and garlic in. This bowl is the perfect size for that. It looks great as well, nice and natural looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mediocre
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 8, 2010

The product does not look like the picture - basicall looks like a salad bown instead of being decorative. I do not like it and will return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No too bad!
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2010

the item looked a lot like the picture. It was unique which was what I was looking for. I thought the item could have been a little better priced, but was happy with what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love all of this Enrico stuff!
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 15, 2014

I can't get enough of these Enrico Rootworks pieces. Each one is different, and you never know what you are going to get. They blend with almost any decor and make a great conversation piece. Have to find a spot for my next one now..................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece, great value!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

Great price, Beautiful piece, No defects, Looks exactly the same on the Internet as it does in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bowl
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this bowl for my son's apartment that he just moved into. He put it on the center of his coffee table. He has a kind of rustic look in his living room. Very nice bowl and the quality of the bowl is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought