Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER!!!!!
 May 2, 2015

This decorative ashtray can be placed anywhere as a piece of art. Secretly and easily hiding the cigarettes and ash with a simple tip of the rim. I am always complimented on this wonderful ashtray. When I share with them it is really an ashtray they are always wide eyed and amazed. Best purchase EVER!!! Thank you artists!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashtray
 Apr 24, 2015

If you are going to smoke you can't have a more beautiful ashtray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 20, 2015

This is the second one I purchased. I have the red one, which is prettier. The gold is not as pretty because it's multi-colored, but it's a matter of taste. You might like it. It looks sort of Mexican or Santa Fe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ashtray
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered the Amber and received the red but as it turns out, I prefer the red. It looks great and I received a lot of compliments. When I don't have smoking company, it's clean and looks nice on one of the shelves in our living room. I'll order more for gifts for people who mentioned they love it and want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ashtrary
 from Cambridge, MA,  Dec 30, 2013

I bought 2 for myself and love them. The design is beautiful and so functional -- you never have to look at an ugly stack of butts and ashes. All that's hidden in the bottom. And the top which you lift to get the butts to drop to the bottom is also a safety feature as it cuts off oxygen to any icigarette you might not have extinguished completely, which stops the burning. It doesn't look like an ashtray, but rather like a beautiful piece of pottery. I would not only recommend it to a friend; I bought one for a friend and he loves it too,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 10, 2013

Great ashtray when you have a couple of guests who smoke. Cigarette buts and ash fall inside and you don't have to worry about cleaning right after each use. The colors are just great and the ashtray looks very good on a table. Even if you don't smoke, it's a pretty addition to the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ashtray
 from Oak Park , Illinois,  Jul 2, 2013

This ashtray is clever and pretty at the same time. Now when I smoke all the butts go to the bottom of the bowl and it looks like a pretty accessory on my table

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 26, 2012

I like covered ashtrays and this not only takes care of that desire, but have a personality in the room. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not exactly but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I needed and hard to find
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Nebraska,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice design and glaze. When not used as an ashtray it looks like a nice pot. Like the capacity, don't have to empty every day. Nice design, it is nice but wish it was hand thrown.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, wish it was hand thrown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little larger than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive: This is beautiful
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2012

This is the perfect ash tray for a filthy habit because you don't see any ashes or smashed butts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful, to say nothing of the packing job...It would have survived a fall from the Empire State Building!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I expected, but perfect for multiple smokers at a table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought