Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jan 13, 2013

My daughter loved this necklace. Really cute, but she only wore it for two days and the enamel was scratching off. Too bad because it's a unique design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 29, 2012

Very pretty. Actually prettier than the picture. The bevel on this one is very nice iand should work well if I choose to replace the black necklace with a silver chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little cat pendant charms everyone.
 from Southern California,  Jul 24, 2012

This charming cat pendant was even prettier than its photo.. Also very smooth enamel work. The first time I wore it, I had several people complimenting it, most of them "cat people." So it would make a fine gift for anyone who loves cats.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color seemed very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality -- smooth to touch and vivid colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cat Necklace!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

This is the perfect necklace if you love cats. It is similar to a choker in size so you shouldn't get it if you want something long, but I love that I can wear it with things with a moderate v- or scoop-neck. I also highly recommend this one over the other similar one because you can buy matching earrings and really make a statement!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 15, 2011

This is more of a child's piece of jewelry. Small, cheap looking, and really should cost about $$$. I was very disappointed in the quality and would not recommend it at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? N.A.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was delighted with this necklace and the matching earrings! Firstly, by way of disclosure, I am an avid kitty cat fan! That said, this necklace is lovely. It lays nicely below the throat and looks fabulouse with a white open collar shirt and a pair of jeans. tI can go the distance when paired with a dressier blouse as well.. The colors are vibrant and the enamaled finish has held up nicely thus far. The black rubber ( ? ) cord is thin, but durable and really works with the size of the pendant. I purchased one for my sister, who also has a serious cat fondness, and she loves it. I also encourage the purchasing of the matching earrings, because they are so worth it. This item was one of those "so glad I treated myself to this" buys! Great for any cat lover in your life.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Lovely. Cord is thin, but durable.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat necklace
 from fresno, ca,  Feb 24, 2011

bought this item for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. We saw the earing and we will get those next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Greenville, NH,  Jan 18, 2011

LOVE IT! I am a cat person thru and thru. This is much prettier than it looks in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2011

Bought this for my 17year old daughter as a Christmas present. She was really surprized and liked the cat necklace. The colors are really vibrant, and go well with her casual as well as dress clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought