Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 19, 2011

This table is just as it appears in the photograph. It is sturdy and well made. It makes a perfect functional and accent piece for our bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2013

this item came horribly damaged, can not be repaired, looks like it was tossed off the truck a couple of times.... wood is cracked, trim is split on both from corners, top drawer wont work . Have seen better furniture sitting on the curb for the trash man. Will not trust the site for furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 May 17, 2015

Unfortunately the piece arrived broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice !
 Apr 22, 2015

Returned because it was too yellow for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to bedroom
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 19, 2014

If you have purchased Indonesian made furniture before then you understand the nuances that you can find from one piece to another. We purchased two of these and found them to be pretty consistent in terms of color, fit, and finish. The picture is quite accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

Good size and gives the room an interesting look. Only problem is that it smells at first..very unpleasant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this!!!! Fantastic
 from Long island, new york,  Mar 18, 2013

I LOVE this table! My bedroom is country cottage with a pale green floor, soft yellow walls and my natural fiber rug( also from overstock, also a winner!) this table looks perfect. It is the right hight for my bed. It's not too large, just right. This table could be one of the most versatile pieces as it can go in any room. It's heavy and very well made. I like that is was made by different people helping to sustain families and keep artisans employed . Everyone that has seen my room has liked the table, as well as the feeling created in this room because of the decor. I always smile when I walk into my room. It truly is great to have overstock at my disposal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured. Looks better than picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding nightstand
 from Oak Island, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

I'm beyond the moon on this nightstand; it is simply perfect in every way; even the way it was so carefully packed! I went back for another one, couldn't find and customer service has taken up my re-order and will e-mail me when in -- excellent service!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emily Bedside Table
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 29, 2013

The price was pretty good on these bed side tables. They were sturdy. One came damaged in the box but I didn't feel like returning it to Overstock so I just used some wood glue to repair the dented and broken drawer. They are the perfect size for a lamp and clock radio next to the bed. The color was not accuratelt depicted on the website as they are more yellow than off white.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Maryland,  Jan 16, 2013

Would buy other products from same company, great quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it looks exactly as it was on the web!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece of furniture
 from seneca falls, ny,  Dec 12, 2012

very pleased with my night stand...I read the reviews and went by them..most were positive..no odor and the drawers work perfectly..would order more ! measured my space before hand, and sizing was perfect.. good product for the price...product came quickly and packed secure...thanks overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excekkebt
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 14, 2012

I would definitely recommend this piece of furniture! It is good quality and didn't require any assembly! Beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood and beautiful finish!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Emily Bedside Table
 from Andersonville, TN,  Mar 9, 2012

Luv it, the nightstand is everything as detailed in the website. I luv it. thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, it is everything as stated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 24, 2011

I love this nightstand. It is exactly as described except that it is a bit more yellow than pictured. The only complaint I have is that when I received it, it reeked of diesel. I kept it in my garage to air it out but the smell has yet to completely dissipate a few weeks later. I am hoping the smell goes away soon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Alittle more yellow than pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, solid wood. Well made.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Arkansas,  Jun 8, 2011

This piece is perfect for my guest bedroom - it looks exactly like the picture, is very sturdy, and is just the right size. It sits next to a bronze iron bed (a perfect match), and I've put a tall, narrow Tiffany-style light on it. My only minor complaint is that the piece has an odor - maybe from a protective oil or something. I'm pretty sure I can get rid of the smell, and then it will be perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very sturdy, well-constructed
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, attractive table
 from Bastrop,TX.,  Dec 29, 2010

This nightstand is heavy solid wood; drawers slide smoothly and best of all, it didn't have to be assembled. The color is more of a yellow based creme; the finish very attractive shabby chic. Have had many compliments on the quality of these nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought