Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owner, AltaTerra Farm Bed & Breakfast
 Jun 28, 2016

Just perfect! Can use these heavy hand blown glass tumblers for tea, cocktails, water etc. Exactly like the photos. Will make any beverage taste better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 May 21, 2016

very nicely crafted . . . love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emeral Spiral Glasses
 Apr 3, 2016

Each is unique and is made of heavy glass. Not fragile. The size is perfect for juices or cocktails. The color is perfect. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 20, 2016

I was so thrilled when I open the package, I got the pitcher and tumblers the color is beautiful (green ) and everything about it was very pleasing to the eye , I am very happy with the purchases .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mexican glasses
 from Connecticut,  Sep 10, 2014

I didn't have enough time to buy these glasses while in Mexico so when I came home I looked online and there they were! I received them quickly and they are really fun, well made glasses. Great for any kind of drinks and they come in really fun colors. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2014

I am very pleased with these glasses. I purchased them almost 5 months ago and they are still as beautiful as the day I got them and no chips or breakage. They are very sturdy glasses. I've even dropped one or two in the sink while washing and they sustain flawlessly. I was prompted to write this review after purchasing another set for my small kids and being disappointed with that purchase. I thought I should share my experience with these glasses with other online consumers. GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

love these glasses, not uniform in size but that's what I love about blown glass- pieces of art!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy glass
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought