Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2014

I brought these for my 25 yr old daughter. They looked great. Intricate design & beautiful craftsmanship. They are a littl longer than I thought. (That was my fault I should have read the description closer) My daughter loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 Jan 20, 2016

love these.... wear them daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So light weight!
 Oct 24, 2015

Always get compliments when I wear these. Thought they would be heavier than they actually are; nice surprise! Very feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit odd...
 Aug 20, 2015

... but a really like these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suzy17
 Aug 20, 2015

Love these earrings! Good price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and light weight
 Jul 16, 2015

These earrings are stunning. Because they are light weight they are comfortable and easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poor workmanship
 Jun 17, 2015

Fell apart in very little time. Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful
 Jun 11, 2015

These are everything I was expecting and very light the art work is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 30, 2015

Unique and well-made. Also very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEMGRL
 Apr 23, 2015

Interesting earrings. Didn't realize that they weren't made out of stone though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long brown earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

These were too long and just not what I thought they would be I ended up returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

Every time I wear them I getcompliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different
 Apr 5, 2015

Lightweight and easy to wear. These make a statement without being glittery. Fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and lightweight, but not quite like pic
 Mar 3, 2015

These earrings are pretty! Long, lightweight - the color of the wood is very similar to the color on my computer display. That said, the wood is smooth and the finish of the wood has a warm glow, but it is not glossy like it is in the picture. Also, the pattern on the silver is not in the sharp relief shown in the picture, nor does it have any darker areas - another reviewer compared it to silver foil. I don't think it's quite as flimsy as foil, but is does have a less expensive look than the ones in the photo. I do like them, but I'll probably have to disassemble them and re-finish the wood and the metal separately to get the look I had hoped for. I feel the $16.99 I paid is a fair price, and I do like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very cheap
 Jan 31, 2015

the silver looks like foil paper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected!
 Jan 22, 2015

really interesting and unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice to look at
 Dec 21, 2014

Not great quality, but inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought them for my daughter. then ordered them for
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2014

I love these earrings. The workmanship is great. I sent them to our daughter for Christmas. Her husband is a jeweler and she has about everything. But he was talking about designing wood and metal pieces, so I sent them so they could critic. She wears them and now so do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice for someone that likes long earrings
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jun 23, 2013

very different from anything I've ever gotten and love them. they are longer than I normally like but they are fun to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought