Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
table
 from colorado,  Dec 5, 2011

nice little side table, it is right height for my recliner. i like odd or differant looking things so it was right down my alley. if you are a everthing must match type it is not for you as no two are just alike.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2012

Absolutely love this table. It is one of a kind. I cant wait to get the others in the collection.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and crafted. The quality of the table is fabulous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a joke
 from New Mexico,  Mar 16, 2011

Table arrived with a broken elephant trunk, broken feet, warped wood and unpainted...go figure. After numerous e-mails on how Overstock was going to replace/credit...I still am not sure. It has been 2 weeks. I would NOT purchase this table. A lot of trouble on my part. Unbelievable that it was sent in such a condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from dc,  Jan 18, 2012

I got this table delivered today and just opened the packing and there it is.. disappointed. Broken leg, bad wood. Look good in pictures, but not in presence. Called Overstock and returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were not good.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2011

Looks better with a glass top, this also will increase the sizing image.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, some of the outline colors were missing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This piece is very small, but can work well in a small space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2010

I purchased two tables for two friends. They both loved the tables this was my best purchase of the year i'm pleased becaused they were pleased.......I'M A HAPPY GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Rochester New York,  Feb 19, 2009

Well worth the money. I love hand carved tables. The painting is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Allentown, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

I have several variations of this table around my house. This one is very detailed and slightly larger than the others ....and it is my favorite. I cant really tell it is elephants ....maybe it is just me. I really love it and recommend these for the little corners in your house that need something or to hold a plant or other special item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 Sep 9, 2009

Small, but fits well in a small living room. Good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought