Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elephants
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought two pairs one for our daughter and one for myself. We both love them and enjoying wearing them. We also get a lot of positive compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 Jul 23, 2016

one of the best jewelrypurchases I have made online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 19, 2016

I purchased these to go with the elephant stack necklace. This is my fourth purchase from this artisan. The first set I gifted as a wedding shower gift. Happy, fun purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 6, 2016

Fair sums them up, they look like they were stamped then cut out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Tiny, Beautiful!
 Dec 16, 2015

These are small but really beautiful. Simple and sweet. They are one of my favorite pairs of earrings. I just ordered a second pair for my sister in law as a special gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Simple and cute. Packaging included an anti-tarnish cloth which was appropriate for a silver item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 Apr 3, 2015

Elephants with their trunks up means good luck. However, when I actually saw them, I decided they were a little too small for me. Too cute to send back, so they will be a gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elephant earrings
 from Olive Branch, Mississippi,  Sep 20, 2014

Unfortutnetly My fishhook has become unattached from the earring after 3 weeks of use. I didn;t wear them that often but although it can be repaired i still think it''s bad quality. I do love the uniqueness of the earring so I'll have them fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Seattle Wa.,  Aug 8, 2014

Just as they looked. Happy with the quality. Would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.......
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

My wife found these to be a little too small and not quite up to the quality of most of the other "World Stock" items. I fully agree..................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Souther NJ,  Oct 8, 2013

I love these earrings. So different, besides I love elephants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 24, 2013

Bought these for my daughter's 30th birthday. She loves elephants so thought it would be a unique gift. I have not seen them as yet, but she said they were really neat, but a little small. She was going to wear them out to eat for her birthday and said she would probably get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

I love these earrings except that they're a little small. They should be a tad bigger. But I love them just the same.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earringswere a hit with my daughter in law.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I loved the look of these elephant earrings but was leery about purchasing them online, without the opportunity to see the actual size or feel the weight. But the detail work was nice and I thought my daughter-in-law would like elephants with turned-up trunks so I took a chance. I was right on all counts. The earrings are very pretty though smaller and lighter than I would have liked. But my daughter-in-law hasn't taken them off since we gave them to her. And she's very petite so the size and weight work well for her. BTW, she loved the box, too, as did so many others in reviews I read before purchasing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are silver, as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are shaped well, with nice detail work and are lovely to look at.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was surprised when I opened the box. I thought they would be bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these for my daughter, who is an alumna of The University of Alabama. (Their mascot is an elephant). She loves them! Roll Tide!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming earrings
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 22, 2012

I love these earrings and get many compliments on them. Nicely made, I don't think they'll bend or warp like some thinner silver earrings can, a nice matte finish on them makes them a little more modern. Beautiful little handmade box makes it a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are just what I was looking for!
 from Wharton, NJ,  May 22, 2012

I bought these as a birthday gift for a good friend who loves elephants. She absolutely loved them and I have noticed that they are the earrings she wears most of the time now. In addition, the box they came in was hand made and was absolutely beautiful. A great buy at a good price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

Absolutely stunning. I get compliments every time I wear them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant earrings
 from New Jersey,  Feb 29, 2012

These earrings are fun and very comfortable to wear. These earrings are the type you forget you have on however, they are a conversation piece for others.. Great earrings would buy the other items that match these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2012

My mother in law, loves elephants, and I have purchased several NOVICA earrings for my wife through Overstock and they have never disappointed. These earrings are no different! They are made of sterling silver and very light weight. Honestly, they looked better in person than on the website. If you have a friend/family member that likes elephants or unique earrings, I highly recommend these and any other earrings through NOVICA.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought