Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 18, 2010

Perfect gift for the musician in your life! Beautiful workmanship, flattering size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from BX ,NY,  Nov 23, 2010

These are about 2 inches in length the actual music note is 1 1/2 inches in size. Very snazzy, any music lover will really like these. I feel like they may rust as they are not that shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and good quality
 from Ca,  Nov 22, 2013

These earrings were a gift for a close friend. The quality did not disappoint! I loved them and she loved them...and wears them! If you have a music lover in your midst...get her these, you can't go wrong! Unless her ears aren't pierced...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

Earrings are exactly as shown in the picture. Love them, great length, not to long. My ears were a bit sensitive to these but not terribly so. I'll just have to put neosporin on them before insertion and they will be perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR MUSIC LOVERS!!!
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2012

GREAT QUALITY AND NOT TO HEAVY. BOUGHT THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS MUSIC TEACHER.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earrings
 from MD,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought these earrings for my niece who is interested in Africa. She'll appreciate the handmade earrings being bought as a fair trade market item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I wanted
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered these for a gift for our music director. They are perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings!
 from Near Seattle, WA.,  Jul 28, 2011

These earrings are so cute! I don't usually go for novelty shapes in my earrings, but because of the metal they're made of, they're not tacky at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller than I thought they would be, which was a good thing. They're the perfect size!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

Bought these earrings for a friend. I haven't given them to her yet but I'm definitely pleased. They're pretty, not too big or too small, and seem to be of good quality. I'm also pleased that they're fair trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2010

These earrings are so cute. They look exactly as they are in the photo. The copper is much sturdier than I expected it to be, which is a plus in quality. They are light and comfortable. I like these earrings a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Feb 18, 2010

They were even cuter in person. And not too heavy. They don't pull down on my earlobe at all, as some large earrings can. And the price was unbelievable! So they are cute, affordable AND comfortable. Whats not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought these for my daughter for her first band concert. She loved them. Once they arrived I had her read the story about helping out others to be finiacially independent. She loved them even more. They are look better in person. I will be sure to order more. She received lots of compliments on the earrings. Greay buy for the cost and it helps someone out at the same time. What more can you ask!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whispers of Kenya
 from Jacksonville, North Carolina,  May 18, 2012

The Electroplated Copper 'Musical' Earrings from Kenya, were a gift to a musical student. The whispers of Kenya were on her ears as she wore these earrings which had an eloquent unique whimsical style of musical notes. When told the earrings were from Kenya, it became even more exciting for the musical student. These earrings turned the heads of every musicians as the notes sparkled resembling notes blowing in the wind. The earrings of electroplated copper wire, became a favorite to wear at concerts, recitals. and other orchestra functions. The whispers of Kenya were in her ears. The whispers of Kenya became even louder, when her mother started wearing them. So, the con of the Whispers of Kenya, you may have to get your own, so order two pair, or maybe three.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful hand made jewelry
 from W Bloomfield MI,  Mar 1, 2012

Bought these for my niece who loves them. Supporting our African neighbors is a passion of mine. I've never been less than over joyed with the many earings I've purchased from Kenya.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made should last forever
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too big as I was a bit worried
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought