Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mislabeled item
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 21, 2012

The charm is a Kwan-yin (spellings vary), symbol of mercy, not a Buddha. With jade, this deep color tends to indicate it is artificially dyed, especially at this price, meaning it can fade over time and may even glow under black light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buddha is not happy!
 from boston ma,  Sep 16, 2011

OK just to let u know don't buy! My Buddha soon as I put it on came off! So sad! it was puke green not the color i was hoping. I know what color jade is because i have real jade!This is not jade!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no it was puke green!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crap
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

brings e good luck and i love the color and its very afordable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is awesoem
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade bracelet
 from Rawlins, Wyoming,  Feb 26, 2011

loved the bracelet but it was way too small and cut off the circulation in my hand...and I have small wrists...and broke on about the third day as i was putting it on. Still finding beads and spacers on the floor! Going to put it back together but what a pain!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade w/ everything
 from O.C., CA.,  Jul 2, 2010

I've been looking for a jade bracelet to wear as a simple accent piece for casual and semi dressy functions and this little item does the trick. i have received nice complements on it. Some have asked where I got it and I always say I got at the "O" of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from NorthNJ,  Mar 15, 2010

I've only had this bracelet for a week but so far, the piece seems well made and sturdy. I was afraid that the elastic would break easily but I've worn every day so far and no troubles, have had no trouble typing with the bracelet on, like another reviewer reported. (you just need a wrist-rest). Definitely for smaller wrists though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Smaller Wrists
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 18, 2009

I was hesitant to order a bracelet because they have a tendency to be too big on me, but this one fits very well.The color is lighter than it looks in the pictures (at least on my monitor) but is still a beautiful shade of green. I get compliments on this every time I wear it and have been told that it's very unique. I will say that it's a little uncomfortable to wear at the office; the beads are very round and making typing a little difficult, and the Buddha charm makes a lot of noise when it hits my desk--much better for weekend wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Benicia, CA,  Jun 13, 2009

This is a piece for people with smaller wrists, but it is still beautiful! Have to fight the daughter to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade
 from fayetteville nc,  Jan 10, 2009

great color. after i ordered the first one I was so impressed I ordered 2 more as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Poinciana, Florida,  Dec 31, 2008

I am EXTREMELY happy with this purchase. The bracelet is elastic so it is very comfortable. The buddha is a nice size; not exaggerated at all. The color is perfect. Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Aug 5, 2009

Budda fell off, all litlle jades disk between beads broke 2 in first haft hour and all gone later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought