Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from California,  Dec 12, 2012

I would not buy earrings again from this company. These are so cheap looking I wouldn't even send them as the gift I had planned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the colors are much darker and the bottom stones are flat, not round as they look in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very cheap and amateurish and it does not appear to be sterling silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite earrings
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

These shipped promptly. They are exquisite, handmade earrings! They came in a pretty, little sack and had a card enclosed saying, "Thank you for supporting our Artisans." I have worn them a few times already…I received them two days ago! They aren't heavy, which is a good thing. Some earrings stretch my earlobes because they are weighty! I also have to be careful about the metal content of earrings as they can infect my earlobes if they contain nickel. The sterling silver causes no reaction to my skin!! They are very comfortable…can't even feel them while wearing them!! I highly recommend these earrings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from New Providence, NJ,  Apr 5, 2013

I originally purchased these earrings for a friend. When I received them I thought the stones were so beautiful, and the quality was lovely...bought a pair for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Gorgeous Stones used throughout the design!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchased the first pair as a gift, loved them so much, I bought a pair for me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but questionable quality
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2013

I like the look of the earring very much but I am going to have to spend more money to have new wires put on them. The current wire is made from metal that is to soft for the application.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads are very nice but the wires are too soft and bends out of shape easily
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from VA,  Aug 7, 2012

These are beautiful earings, great craftsmanship, and the colors work well with turquoise, lavenders, and oranges. Glad to add them to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings!
 Jul 19, 2016

I wear these a lot. they go with a lot of things, good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 Mar 8, 2016

Pretty but I don't use them a lot as I expected. Quality if good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Feb 16, 2016

nothing special...just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jan 26, 2016

These are very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Human
 Jan 26, 2016

Very well made and light weight... everything I wanted. Quick service also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 14, 2016

exactly as pictured. i love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 Nov 25, 2015

Purchased as a gift for a friend,she liked them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 4, 2015

They are small than I expect but still nice. The stones have nice coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 8, 2015

Great earrings. Love the color combination. Just the right length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for friends
 Apr 30, 2015

Singular looking, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and lovely
 Apr 30, 2015

I like the variety of color in the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & perfect!
 Apr 16, 2015

Love these earrings! They are well constructed and absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still stunning, even if the earth is flat!
 Apr 8, 2015

Love these earrings! I didn't realize the stones were not globes when I ordered, but I was still pleased enough that I decided to order a necklace and bracelet with similar stones AFTER I received the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value....
 Mar 1, 2015

Nice addition to any wardrobe for that splash of color. Light weight and love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must purchase!
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2014

Very well made I live these earrings. Well made just as pictured . I have received many compliments on these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought