Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this scarf
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 23, 2012

Love the weight and feel of this scarf ... perfect for mild Texas fall and winter. It's not bulky or scratchy. Colors go nicely with my black leather coat, beige trench and even my blue denim jacket. It's great! Not sorry at all that I ordered this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made - love that it's handmade, down to the twists and knots on the ends.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 19, 2012

Despite the one color not being what I expected, it's still a beautiful and very colorful scarf. I know I'll use it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the color that looked like a light blue on my computer screen is actually green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Vibrant colors
 from Danbury, CT,  Apr 8, 2014

Love the colors in this scarf.......Whenever I wear everyone asked me where I got it from.......Very well made and the colors go with the earth tones that I wear........Who ever purchases this scarf will not be disappointed...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from IL,  Feb 25, 2014

I purchased several of these scraves as gifts. They are very pretty but lack fullness when wrapped around my neck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from North Dakota,  Jan 15, 2014

I have had many compliments on the scarf. It's so nice knowing that there aren't 50 more just like it! The colors it can be worn with are limitless. I will buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 9, 2013

I love this scarf. It is nicer than pictured. The price is very reasonable for the quality. I bought this scarf because it was a slave free product. I received it promptly and am very satisfied with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, medium weight fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? As pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off from photo
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

The scarf is nice and I debated keeping it to give as a gift. However, the color being a bit off from the photo made me return it. It's also a bit smaller than expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guatamalan Scart
 Jan 12, 2011

I selected this multicolored scarf for my sister's birthday. She emailed me immediately to say she loved it, particularly the colors. A very successful gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty, but expensive
 from VA,  Mar 19, 2010

Beautiful scarf, great colors, but a tad expensive for Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 7, 2010

This scarf was attractive but much smaller than I pictured. Also, material was very light weight. I was ordering a warm scarf for cold weather so the product was not what I was seeking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top