Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Strasburg, Colorado,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased these earrings and a matching necklace for my niece for Christmas. She is planning on a cruise in March and these will be perfect for her fancy dinners. This is very dressy jewelry combined with the necklace. The packaging with the handmade boxes added to the regal gift wrapping. Beautiful. So nice to know there is so much talent around the world! I will absolutely order more pieces in the future!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch quality, unique styling, gorgeous stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drop Earrings!
 from PHL, PA,  Jan 1, 2012

I love these earrings - so much I bought more pairs to give for Christmas gifts! The color is very nice and they will go with a lot of amethyst to lavender outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted earrings
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 29, 2011

These earrings were a gift that I was pleased to give. Excellent combination of stones and color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from corpus christ, tx,  Dec 29, 2011

Perfect earring. It matches with a lot of my clothes. I get a lot of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dream girl pearl/amethyst earrings
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Dec 29, 2011

I had just bought several outfits with purple colors and needed earrings to go with. they are a perfect match and are very comfortable on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from raleigh n.c. order from overstock regularly.,  Dec 22, 2011

I treated myself to these for my birthday. I love purple. they are light and just pretty!!, I also ordered the necklace to wear with them, What a dynamic duo!!! highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautifully yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings are very vibrant in purple, delicate and very femmine
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, not too short or long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Girl Earrings is Right!
 from Pearce, AZ,  Nov 22, 2011

These are very beautiful earrings and they matched the necklace i ordered to go with them perfectely! I love them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thailand beauty
 from kentucky,  Oct 31, 2011

I love to buy jewelry from thailand. It is always very well made and very different from the others. I get lots of comments when I wear them. I would buy them all if I could.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made, They use alot of hidden wire.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Salinas, ca,  Sep 28, 2011

Nice cluster earring. Not too heavy. Well-made. Goes with a lot of different clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earring
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

I bought these earrings to match a purple stone bracelet that I bought on O.co. The quality of these earring is great - and look good on your ear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2011

Beautiful cluster of pearls and amethysts. Nice size for everyday wear. Picture does not do colors justice. Great bargain price!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and it had a surprise garnet red bead at the end!
  • How is the quality of the product? Exclelent
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings :)
 from NYC,  May 8, 2011

I really love these earrings. They are very pretty and look great dressed up or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Oakland,  Mar 28, 2011

Very pretty, sparkly earrings. They look just like the photos. I am very pleased and wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the earrings
 Feb 12, 2011

Anything that you order from NOVICA will be more that what you expect. great customer service. I have never sent anything back .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2011

The earrings are beautiful and the transaction could not have been simpler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok earings
 from Rineyville, KY,  Jan 3, 2011

I was hoping to be wowed when I opened the box, I was wowed by the box( hand made unique box) but just thought the earings were nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality earrings
 from Groveland, MA,  Dec 27, 2010

Good quality earrings, beautiful colors, arrived in nice box. They were actually larger than I expected, but when I wore them, they looked lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Girl Earrings
 from Swansea, MA,  Nov 8, 2010

I bought these as a birthday present for my Daughter-In-Law. She was very pleased with the colors and the beauty of the Amethysts and that were a good "dangling earring" length. She also said they were very light weight on her ears. I would definitely buy these again. Lovely workman ship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry from Thailand
 from Indiana,  Apr 26, 2010

I would definitely recommend the jewelry and the seller to anyone who is interested. The beads & and the pearls are beautiful. The product came very securely packaged and without a delay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought