Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream girl earrings
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Jun 28, 2013

I know this is from a fair world work site, and for that reason, I am not giving it most accurate description. They are very cheap looking and color is sort of a muddy brown rather than the amethyst color pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Co;or was very dull and didn;t match picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings didn't really match the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizig is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Hatboro,PA,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought these for my teenage daughter who decided she did not want them because with her long auburn hair you really couldn't see them so she gave them to me.. I love them, bright, pretty, not too heavy. I would definitely recommend them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple earrings
 from Sequim, Washington,  Jan 19, 2013

I love the earrings. They are exactly as advertised.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This and the matching necklace was a Christmas gift to my daughter-in-law and she expressed deep appriacation for the gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple drops
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

Nice size drops with real stones that cluster, subtle, good for everyday can be dressed up or down, natural looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost but not as vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from South Plainfield, New Jersey,  Aug 31, 2012

The earrings are very cute. They are a little smaller than I expected, but will be ok for what I wanted them for. The delivery time was longer than I expected from Overstock. Overstock is usually prompt with delivery but this took some time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ottawa, ON, Canada,  Aug 22, 2012

These are absolutely gorgeous earrings; beautiful colour, well put together, and very elegant! Perfect to match the evening gown I wanted them to go with!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect colour match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look to be very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tradf
 from GEORGIA,  Aug 8, 2012

These are nice earrings, almost matched the necklace. However they did not make it on time to wear to the Wedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, some what
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, not as nice as the necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

These are beautiful earrings - works great with several purple outfits I have. Reasonably priced too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact color as online - various shades of purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Dream Girl' Pearl and Amethyst Cluster Earrings
 from Ouachita Mountains, Arkansas,  Jun 21, 2012

I bought these earnings for my wife's birthday. This is one of those rare times when the actual product is even more beautiful than the photo. We are both very happy with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were even better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from PA,  Apr 20, 2012

Much better looking in person - chunky yet delicate. Colors are more vibrant in person. Took a few weeks to ship, although worth the wait, delivered in a beautiful hand made paper box from Thailand. Although I bought these for myself, I would give these earrings as a gift - they're great.....can dress or or where casusal. Good job once again Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. more vibrant than picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and pretty
 from Seattle,  Apr 7, 2012

Very pretty earrings. Smaller than I expected but lovely for the price. I may give them as a gift instead of keeping them, but I think they are a good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Louisiana,  Apr 5, 2012

I like these earrings very much, though they are little bit dark and tend to get lost in my hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Apr 3, 2012

My husband bought these earrings for me and they arrived in the mail yesterday and they are beautiful. True to the picture, and size. My husband and I are well pleased. :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these earrings was very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from USA,  Mar 10, 2012

I would not recommend this product. It was made with string that was not strong enough to hold the stones together. The earrings were basically falling apart.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings started to fall apart. The string used to make them wasn't good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trabuco Canyon, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

Well made and beautiful colors. Sent them as gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful so I am told
 from mother earth,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought these for my mother for Christmas I am told they are gorgeous, and if she is happy then I am happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Being as I have not seen them I do not know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am told the are top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Wayne, NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

My favorite color is purple and the varient colors in these stones is very rich. I don't like very long earrings, so the length is perfect for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely earrings for the reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Chino, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased these earrings along with a necklace which was made by an artisan from the same area. The necklace and earrings were a perfect match of colors and quality. I would recommend if you want a good quality and lovely Amethyst earring, this would be the pair to purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Strasburg, Colorado,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased these earrings and a matching necklace for my niece for Christmas. She is planning on a cruise in March and these will be perfect for her fancy dinners. This is very dressy jewelry combined with the necklace. The packaging with the handmade boxes added to the regal gift wrapping. Beautiful. So nice to know there is so much talent around the world! I will absolutely order more pieces in the future!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch quality, unique styling, gorgeous stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top