Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty bargain
 from NJ,  Mar 30, 2011

The price is very low. The quality is very good. I've machine-washed it and hung it up to dry - nearly wrinkle-free! It is pretty and versatile. It 's a quick dress, skirt, shawl, wrap or coverup. Or even cover the baby carriage with it on a sunny day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Va,  May 3, 2012

I love this sarong. Its extremely versatile and grabs peoples attention no matter where I wear it. I have yet to wear it without getting positive comments from men and women of all ages. Whats even more great about it is that it makes me feel beautiful wearing it. If you're looking for a fun summer dress, a wrap for when the nights get cool or maybe a beach cover up, you will be in love with this or any other sarong offered by One World Sarongs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Sarong
 from Freehold, NJ,  Mar 9, 2011

The color and quality were just what I had anticipated. Arrived in a couple of days. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, So good.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

To be honest I have not used the sarong as yet. I will be going on a cruise in November and plan to use it then. If for some reason I don't get to wear it, I am sure there will be other times when I will use it. I was pleased with the purchase and it was a good price. More than likely I will purchase other colors in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, I had to get it in pink. I would have preferred blue, my favorite color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, feels soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A (one size fits all)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and versitle
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 11, 2012

Got this to go to beach, wore over bathing suit, used as a stole in restaurant when ac was too cool, comfortable. Good value for money

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice soft material, strong design
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Alabama,  Jul 7, 2012

Very pretty. Will enjoy wearing it as a beach coverup.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than I expected but adeqate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful, love it!
 from SC,  Oct 4, 2014

Very pretty. Nice size. Good Quality. Overstock gets my vote. The delivery service was fast. Makes Christmas Shopping fun!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Purple Dragonfly Sarong Rocks!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 10, 2014

Love it! Got one and liked it so well that I ordered another. I use them as coverups over my swim suit on the way to the pool. I've washed them several times with no problems. I dry on low or hang outside to dry off. Great color and design!]

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top