Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty bargain
 from NJ,  Mar 30, 2011

The price is very low. The quality is very good. I've machine-washed it and hung it up to dry - nearly wrinkle-free! It is pretty and versatile. It 's a quick dress, skirt, shawl, wrap or coverup. Or even cover the baby carriage with it on a sunny day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Va,  May 3, 2012

I love this sarong. Its extremely versatile and grabs peoples attention no matter where I wear it. I have yet to wear it without getting positive comments from men and women of all ages. Whats even more great about it is that it makes me feel beautiful wearing it. If you're looking for a fun summer dress, a wrap for when the nights get cool or maybe a beach cover up, you will be in love with this or any other sarong offered by One World Sarongs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Sarong
 from Freehold, NJ,  Mar 9, 2011

The color and quality were just what I had anticipated. Arrived in a couple of days. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, So good.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

To be honest I have not used the sarong as yet. I will be going on a cruise in November and plan to use it then. If for some reason I don't get to wear it, I am sure there will be other times when I will use it. I was pleased with the purchase and it was a good price. More than likely I will purchase other colors in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, I had to get it in pink. I would have preferred blue, my favorite color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, feels soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A (one size fits all)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and versitle
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 11, 2012

Got this to go to beach, wore over bathing suit, used as a stole in restaurant when ac was too cool, comfortable. Good value for money

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice soft material, strong design
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Alabama,  Jul 7, 2012

Very pretty. Will enjoy wearing it as a beach coverup.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than I expected but adeqate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Multitasker
 Jun 14, 2016

This was a gift for my best friend. She loves it. Uses as a sarong a pareo and/or a shawl. Very nice fabric has a nice hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach sarong
 Jun 14, 2016

Can't wait to wear as my beach coverup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greg
 May 4, 2016

Nice material, fits very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 6, 2016

Loved it - beautiful and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
StephanieMarie
 Mar 6, 2016

The colors of the fabric are beautiful and the fabric weight is perfect - not too thin and not too thick. It is "robe" in the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Oct 21, 2015

I'm happy with the purchase, color was vibrant. Saraong was quite large...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Sarong
 Sep 15, 2015

Love the color and material is soft is on the small size for someone that is a size 16.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Aug 26, 2015

Not the best dye job I have seen, but ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 3, 2015

The color is gorgeous, such a beautiful Blue, a good quality sarong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarong
 Jun 24, 2015

Cute, looks great over a bathing suit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sarong but not color pictured
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a nicely made sarong but it is far from a light olive green and the color was the purpose of ordering it. It's is a mottled medium and dark olive green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, love it!
 from SC,  Oct 4, 2014

Very pretty. Nice size. Good Quality. Overstock gets my vote. The delivery service was fast. Makes Christmas Shopping fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Dragonfly Sarong Rocks!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 10, 2014

Love it! Got one and liked it so well that I ordered another. I use them as coverups over my swim suit on the way to the pool. I've washed them several times with no problems. I dry on low or hang outside to dry off. Great color and design!]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought