Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is a nice addition !
 from Maryland,  Jun 24, 2011

this bracelet was a nice surprise. it has nice detailing on the toggle closure, and the braided box silver design is elegant and not fussy. A very nice bracelet at any price - but this price was a bonus!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2009

This bracelet is absolutely wonderful! I received compliments the very first time I wore it to work. It has excellent workmanship and is worth the price you pay for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Nashville,  Mar 25, 2013

Perfect for daily wear! Get lots of compliments on this bracelet. I also layer with bangles or other flex bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A hunk of silver
 from Rockledge, Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

Wasn't expecting the quality that I received in both metal and design. It has been worn every day since it was purchased and hasn't lost it's luster one bit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality shows true craftsmanship .
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Bone Bracelet
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice bracelet, that can be used for everyday. Falls off easily. Needs sturdier latch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is a bit smaller than it appears in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this as a birthday present for a good friend; I was so impressed when it arrived. It is simple but very distinctive. It is one of those gifts you are proud to give....and you know will delight the birthday girl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

I am sooooo disappointed with this product for several reasons - first of all the bracelet I received does not have a toggle clasp. It has a hook which is not very attractive in my opinion. The other thing is that the quality and shininess of the metal looks much nicer in the picture than the one I received. The quality is not representative of the pucture. I would definitely NOT buy this product!!!!! I will be returning mine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Topeka KS,  Apr 18, 2012

bracelet is way to big and there isnt a way to shorten the links. Falls off wrist with very little effort. Very unfortunate, along with shipping was terrible with the length of wait to receive. Not very informative of delay in shipping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good at all..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Mandeville, LA,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a very beautiful silver bracelet with a braided appearance. It is very intricately made, in a very unique design which makes this piece very attractive to look at and wear. The bracelet has a slightly more casual look and appears almost like a row of chainmail with a great looking toggle clasp. I like this bracelet very much and have worn it often since I got it. My 21 year old daughter also likes it, so it appeals to many age groups.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MI,  Jun 26, 2010

I love this bracelet and would have given it 5 stars except the clasp keeps coming undone. It would be very easy to lose it. I actually went to a jeweler and paid $5 to have a lobster clasp put on it, well worth it. It is beautiful, very smooth and elegant. Other than the small problem with the clasp I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bingo!
 from Portland, Maine,  Jun 23, 2010

We ordered the "Dragon Bone" bracelet for our grandchild's high school graduation. Being pleased with the weight, quality and style of the jewelry, we hoped she would be excited. The thank you note said it all. "I have not taken the bracelet off since it arrived," she wrote. Thank you, Overstock.com, for delivering a product which was just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bracelet
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2010

I am so glad I ordered this, even though the shipping on NOVICA products takes considerbly longer than on most from "O"....well after all, it came all the way from Indonesia! But it's just lovely, very smooth, well made, the size is perfect, it layers well and looks wonderful with my other silver bracelets. It's not super-shiny like some silver is, has a bit of an oxidized look to it that I think really gives the braiding great definition. I've received several compliments already and just love wearing it. The weight is substantial, not a cheap feel at all, seems pretty durable, and I'm glad, because I hope to have it for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dragon
 Jul 21, 2015

this bracelet looks just like the picture , and it is beautiful! I am very happy with my purchase. the one thing that would make it complete would be a matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bracelet
 May 6, 2015

Very nice bracelet for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Improvement
 Jan 31, 2015

I have many silver pieces, but this one became fully tarnished within days. The herringbone weave in the metal makes it very difficult to restore even with proper cleaning. This should have been treated with a coating of protectant in the last step of the manufacturing process. I am very doubtful that this is legitimately graded 'Sterling' silver, and I don't think it is even up to the quality of coin-silver. I strongly suspect this is a much lower grade of impure silver. It is also much stiffer and inflexible than you would otherwise find in a well-crafted piece, even when allowing for the characteristics of the herringbone design, such that it should have been made available in a longer length to partially compensate for the stiffness. The "artisans" who 'hand-make' these pieces have much room for improving the quality of their craftsmanship and materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from Boynton Bch Fl,  Dec 2, 2014

This bracelet is beautiful! it has great weight and design to this bracelet! The togel closure just adds to the look. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Aug 22, 2014

I love silver jewelry...! I was just looking on the Overstock site and this bracelet caught my eye...I definitely liked it enough to order it but when I actually received the bracelet it was beautiful...! Seeing it online did not do the bracelet justice...the quality was great as well as the look of it...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a bracelet that would complement some of my metal watches and decided on this one, as it looked nice on the site and the price seemed reasonable compared to other similar bracelets. Since the bracelet is actually shipped from Bali, it does take a little longer to arrive, but it was worth the wait. The craftsmanship is great, and I could not find any fault in it despite being handmade. It is very light and you can forget you're wearing it. It did complement my metal watches, but I can see myself pairing the bracelet with pretty much anything, for any occasion. I also found the length/size, at ~8.1 inches, to be perfect as I have smallish wrists. The bracelet tends to settle just right at the base of my hand when I have my arms at my sides, something I was concerned about for longer (8.5 in) bracelets more commonly available. However if you have larger wrists this may be on the small side, also because the bracelet itself is thinner than others. I guess my only lingering concern is the clasp mechanism as you just slide a bar into a hoop. While this really looks nice, I have a niggling feeling it could slip off without me noticing. But hey, after normal use so far it hasn't failed... so I guess it works! Just don't wear it if you'll be moving a lot or banging against stuff, to be safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wont Stay On
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

This is a very skinny bracelet and doesn't look like the picture. It will not stay on, the fastener is useless. Not bad looking but not like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brooklyn New York,  Feb 19, 2014

I have purchased this bracelet twice.... I lost the first one . I loved it so much I had to have another... The only problem with this bracelet is the clasp its nit secure enough. I think for a heavy bracelet the clasp should be the Lobster clasp.. But in all it's a great buy .. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought