Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Logistics Coordinator
 May 18, 2016

Love it! everyone that comes into my home loves this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Apr 20, 2016

Worked well till half the wiring broke & half of it stopped working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique lamp
 Mar 15, 2016

Love this. Very simple but effective lamp. Conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never seen anything quite like it!
 Feb 16, 2016

Have had this for about 4 years. So unique, great filtered lighting for my eclectic living room, and it is still in perfect condition. Love this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hope
 Feb 11, 2016

it's unusual and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my special peace!!
 Dec 28, 2015

I love it,the quality is very well,everyone that visit want to know where I got it from and they like it.all good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 Dec 10, 2015

Still love this unique hand-made lamp'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 3, 2015

I like my accents to be a little different. This was the perfect piece for my bedroom. It was quite easy to put together also and not once did I think I'd break the wood. It gives great light even with 2- 40 watt bulbs. I've been thinking of purchasing another one just because. I've had this for just over a year now and haven't had a single issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun look
 Jul 22, 2015

looks good, although it seems a bit dicey wiring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition and well worth the money
 Jun 23, 2015

Easy to set up and really looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 from St Paul MN,  Oct 27, 2014

They look amazing! All three are now broken. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. So does everyone else!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Some of the stain from the wood shows on the fabric very slightly, but I get so many compliments on this lamp and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great lamp
 from Wash, DC,  Feb 20, 2014

Awesome lamp. Unique, and as many other adjectives as I can think of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Avon, NC,  Feb 19, 2014

I could not put the lamp together, the pieces did not fit in the slots. Wood looked and felt plastic. Canvas was stained. First disappointment with overstore. Will continue to shop with O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2014

Owned/used this lamp for a little over a month. Top marks for looks, but cheap/shoddy craftsmanship. The mid-section of the bamboo pole split vertically some time after it had been in use (dried out? heat? who knows). The on/off switch MELTED(!!) 4 weeks in, rendering it inoperable. I guess I can count myself lucky it didn't start a fire. I'm going to attempt to return it, although due to his size/construction I don't know how I'll ship it back since I no longer have the box it came in! If you purchase this lamp, please keep an eye on the on/off switch after every use to ensure it does not become a fire hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit difficult and ultimately scary
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 11, 2014

This lamp is very cool looking. HOWEVER, it was so very hard to put together (took three of us). And today it exploded. Not the light bulbs. The LAMP. Not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed, Twice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 7, 2014

I was very excited to receive this lamp, however the first one I received had several large cracks in it. Overstock was great, and sent me another one, however this one arrived with the electrical wires completely exposed, and the fabric shade pieces were filthy. I would have tried washing the shade pieces however I was not comfortable with the exposed electrical wires, and considered it a safety hazard. I had to return this second lamp as well, and will not re-order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Souix Double Face Floor Lamp
 from Panama City, Florida,  Jan 30, 2014

In love with this lamp. It arrived just as stated and was easy to put together and is very unique in my room. I recommend using the lowest wattage bulbs you can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 28, 2014

It is a little short so if you are 6 feet or taller you can see the nuts and nolts on the top. 3 inches taller would have been better but I like it enough to keep it. Takes two people to put it together or 1 very patient person with strong hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, rustic lamp
 from New York City,  Nov 13, 2013

This lamp is especially good if you have any tribal, rustic, or similar items in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought