Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Martini & More
 from Camp Hill, Pa,  Jun 9, 2012

Perfect for Martini's and more! Great dessert dishes for ice cream, etc! Wonderful for cocktail holder of Lemon, Limes, Olives, etc. To enjoy the perfect martini, these are a sturdy, well balanced glass and fun!. They are packed very well, each glass is individually packed. Will be ordering another set!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of Blue is exactly a deep sea blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is exceptional!
  • How accurate was the sizing? .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Martini glasses!
 from Hansville, WA,  Mar 26, 2012

These Martini glasses where one of the best purchases I have made. They hold up to being frozen for icy Martinis and no breaks with dishwasher use!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality heavy enough to not break every wash!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmo-ready party glases
 from Northeastern Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2012

These substantial handcrafted glasses take home entertaining to the next level! They're fun to use and look great on display in a cabinet. very happy with this purchase; even happier after a fancy drink in one of these glasses!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely handmade glass
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2010

Purchased as a gift and my friend said, "stylish and sosphisticated". Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Craftsmenship!
 from Vermont,  Jan 17, 2009

These are my favorite martini glasses by far (and I have about 50 other martini glasses). They are made extremely well and are very durable. What impressed me when receiving these were the way they were packed, each one individually wrapped and then in cardboard. I also bought the spiral blue pitcher, love that too! Nice and large and very beautiful. You can't go wrong with these items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Martini
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 13, 2008

Very lovely glasses. The color and design seem to lend themselves to increased enjoyment of your favorite martini.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 31, 2008

They great!!!! They look and feel as if I paid 10 times as much. I am enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martini Heaven
 from Gilberts, IL,  Jan 7, 2008

I bought these martini glasses as a Christmas Gift. When they were delivered, I opened the box to make sure nothing was broken. I absolutely loved them. They were larger than a regular martini glass and they were also much heavier. If I had not ordered these so close to Christmas, I would have bought another gift and kept these glasses for myself!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 1, 2008

They're fabulous, they really make a statement. They're elegant, very good quality, I recommend them 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2007

I was looking for the perfect glasses for margarita. These were it!!! Beautiful and very well made. Work of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought