Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad purchase
 Sep 25, 2015

very translucent. this is NOT canvas, it is a cheap polyester or acrylic of some sort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless Hinges
 Sep 17, 2015

The blank canvas of this screen is great, and just what we wanted. It's light weight is also a plus. However, I had to replace all of the hinges. The hinges it comes with are flimsy and weak, and had bent out of shape after the second day of use. Still a decent purchase, but count on replacing the hinges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our grafitti wall
 Aug 23, 2015

We love the dividers. We decided to use them as a graffiti wall in our newly redecorated "retro" condo. Everyone who visits is given markers and asked to autograph the divider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jun 6, 2015

This is exactly what I thought I was getting. Love the look. i added some hardware to semi-permanently affix it to the wall. This way my cats can't push it out of the way when I want to keep them out of the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 from Pooler, ga,  Feb 25, 2013

Good for the intended purpose as a hide a away for computer in. Living room. Separates from main living room a area

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok. Wish it was heavier
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall enough, long enough, strong enough GREAT BUY!
 Jan 27, 2016

Everything you'd expect out of a divider in its price range, yes you will have to situate the panels to stand without falling over, but you can easily do that without anything else but common sense. My artist friend in the process of painting both sides of the beautiful white panels. I am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee
 Jan 20, 2016

they fall over and are not easy to make stand on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth artist
 Jan 8, 2016

I bought this as a divider and also to showcase some work it's very well advertised for exactly what it is it's two-sided I would preferred no finish on the campus which he does have but that can be dealt with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought