Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
uniqe and beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 29, 2012

This choker is unique, beautiful and totally adjustable. I love it and get many compliments when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Choker
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jul 11, 2011

Beautiful, delicate choker. This was a gift for a friend. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful.
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 10, 2011

This necklace is so delicate and feminine, but yet it's sturdy and doesn't seem as though it will fall apart. There is no clasp on the back: it just wraps neatly around your neck and somehow stays in place without feeling tight like a lot of chokers feel. I have kind of a big neck and it fits fine, but would also fit women with smaller necks. The stones are artfully placed, and vibrantly colored. It also comes in a sturdy and beautiful box which looks like it's made of recycled white paper, with a sweet little leaf laying on top of the lid to the box. Inside the box, the necklace sits on a little white pillow. I notice that the NOVO brand items are always nice...the artisans seem to take pride in their work. SO HAPPY with my purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 Feb 6, 2011

Beautifilly crafted, can be worn with jeans or paired with something more dressed up ... highly recommend this item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 7, 2010

I received this choker yesterday and it looks so much better in person!!! The blue is a very, very vivid, a robins egg blue....so pretty. And is very comfortable around the neck. It looks good dressed up or dressed down. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It was ordered on a Sunday, and I received it on Friday!!! I love Overstock.com and will order again from them!! Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from CT,  May 21, 2010

I was really happy with my purchase. The necklace looks exactly like it does online. The color of the stones is a nice bright blue. The necklace is very comfortable to wear-it stays put on your neck so there's no need to keep adjusting it. It's a very unique piece-you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Sep 9, 2009

This was one of my first purchases from overstock.com and I am very happy I took a chance of this item.It is the perfect accessory for any outfit. Every time I wear it I receive a bunch of compliments! This is a must have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from New Haven, CT,  Aug 20, 2009

This necklace is very delicate and very pretty! I get compliments on it every time I wear it. It is a very bright blue and stands out quite a bit. It feels a bit itchy when I first put it on but I get it used it pretty quickly and soon forget that it's there. Definitely good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and lovely.
 from NY,NY,  Mar 18, 2009

Purchasing this beautiful choker was a present for myself...after receiving it, I immediatly went back on the site to purchase more items from this vendor as "gifts," for family and friends. The packaging was lovely and detailed, as was the piece itself. Also included is a wonderful stoy of the artist who designed the piece. If purchased elsewhere this item would have surly been much much more. It is truly lovely, and a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Handmade!
 from N. Riverside, IL,  Dec 26, 2008

My wife loves it very much. great professional handmade jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received many compliments
 from New Jersey,  May 8, 2008

Very unique look, comfortable - received many compliments on the first day of wearing it -- I think it's a great purchase for under $30.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from NYC, NY,  Feb 8, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised; this necklace looks even better than on website. It came in a pretty box, which is perfect if you buy this item as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 16, 2008

The jewelry came fast and was better quality than expected. It looked really nice, much better than the picture and product description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Choker
 from Missouri,  Nov 4, 2007

This choker does look like it appears on screen. It is a pretty, light blue with black beads. However, I am not happy with it. Looks too flimsy. I might have kept it had it been a piece for myself,but it was to be a gift. Just dissapointed in overall look and will return, hopefully for a full refund. I love shopping at Overstock, but the jewery items I purchased recently as gifts do not seem to look like good quality. The recently bought jewelry items will be my first returns in aprox. five years of buying at Overstock. All else has been great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really terrific
 from Richmond VA,  Aug 25, 2007

i'm hard on things when they deserve it...and give praise where deserved. this is an absolutely stunning piece that has applications in all types of wear - casual yet funky, office/artsy, and light formal. it's beautifully made and the choker/wrap around aspect of it is nice too, thin silver wire for like 2" on either side of the flower and pretty black glass? beads after that...well designed and well proportioned. i'm really happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top