For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glass Earrings
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 9, 2010

These earrings look exactly like the picture, but a bit better.They are actually red, then a clear band and then a nice purple, which I was not expecting. The clear and purple parts include small bubbles, as pictured. The earrings are thick enough to stand up to years of use, but not heavy. The metal loops embedded in the glass are strong enough to use for a long time. I bought several other pairs of earrings of a similar nature, and all are of the same quality. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Passion Fused Glass Earrings
 from GA,  Sep 28, 2010

I actually bought these as a gift for my 23 year old daughter and she loves them. the color is beautiful and they appeared to be made very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative reciew title.
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 15, 2014

There were only a couple of particles in the section where it's supposed to be full of them. I was very disappointed with them!! I like the earring and would like a pair that match the picture!! Is this more false advertising?? Karen

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these fused glass earrings are noce for everyday w
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

keeping for self to wear with jeans; good value for price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Savannah,GA,  Jun 10, 2014

Very nice!! What more can be said. Very nice!! What more can be said.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

Gorgeous. Well made and beautifully crafted. Great for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 from Roanoke,VA,  Apr 22, 2013

I found these earrings to be interesting in design and color combination. I loved the "bubbles" on the brown side of the earring. All my friends comment on how unique these earrings are. Love them a lot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking at these earrings for a couple of months, trying to decide. Finally ordered with great anticipation ! When I received them, the first thing I noticed was how very RED they were and initially thought they appeared to be painted ! However, I kept them and first time I wore them I still wasn't sure if I truly like them. I'm not sorry I bought them and they are most definitely unique in addition to being pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Bergen County NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

Unusual and lovely. They made a fine gift. The reviews were right. Whoever is making this line of earrings is very talented! Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from Eastern NM,  Dec 25, 2012

these are really pretty earings...color is beautiful...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice...
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Passion Fused Glass Earrings
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 19, 2012

The earrings matched my dress perfectly and I liked them so much that I ordered the teal/royal blue earrings also. Wished they had other color combinations.(Black and white). I also liked the fact that someone is making a living making these beautiful earrings. Great !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched exactly as pictured and perfect for my dress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my friend and she absolutely loved it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

very b'ful. gave myself this gift :) and am very pleased that i bought these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? partially - black part is a tiny bit different but i wil say not too diferent from picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was just what I expected.
 from The Villages, FL & Ontario, NY,  Apr 21, 2012

I keep a supply of earrings for someone who does something nice. This is in my stash, so will go to someone soon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it will hold up very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Tennessee,  Feb 9, 2012

I think these earrings are very pretty and seem to be well made. i would not hesitate to buy similar earrings in other colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings to die for!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 7, 2011

I am proud to be giving these beautiful earrings as a Christmas gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Littleton,  Nov 10, 2011

very nice earrings I've gotten lots of compliments they go with more than you would think

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Albany,NY,  Sep 27, 2011

These are very pretty and unusual.I get compliments when I wear them. Since I love earrings these are a great addition to my collection. Buy them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This earring is can be dressed up or dressed down
 from Massachusett,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased this earring to take to a friend because I liked the quality of other glass Chili earrings I have purchased on O.com before. I know she will like this design, simple but elegant. The color is bright but subtle. The size is just right. I think I need to purchase myself a pair because I love the design so much and you don't often see red/orange in jewelry. Just the right hint of brown-to-tan second color. Good buy too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent glass quality and design
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice but a bit heavy
 from Flushing, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

These earring are lovely; I've received several compliments on them. the only negative, as far as I'm concerned, is the weight. After wearing them for a few hours, the earrings feel heavy and my earlobes get a touch sore.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just great. Lovely craftmanship. It's like wearing a miniture work of art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top