Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Bliss
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Oct 29, 2010

I bought this curtain with the idea of using it in one of 2 places in my home. I fit perfectly between a hallway and the dining area. The colors are great and picks up the light nicely. It separates the area just as I had hoped it would, and best of all.....everyone who comes over, sees it and and loves it. The picture on the curtain with and the bordering colors goes great with my colors. I love it....Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 15, 2011

I love the bamboo bead curtain. It was exactly what I was looking for. I put it in the doorway to the kitchen in a very small condo. Its much better looking at a bamboo tree as opposed to the kitchen!! Enough light comes through, so it doesn't feel too enclosed with the curtain down. The curtain is flexible enough to allow a tie back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Sacramento CA,  Jan 9, 2011

This is a great buy, especially for the low price. It not only looks great but it feels wonderful to walk through. I am thinking about purchasing another one for another doorway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't u nderstand.Miss?
 Apr 24, 2016

really pretty, but a little flimsy, one strand broke when I first came through it. It would not stop me from shopping Overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture!
 Apr 2, 2016

Beads wired together and the center strand already fell apart within the second day of ownership. So disappointed. Had to tape back together. crossing fingers that this curtain will last at least ...a few years??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Screen
 Mar 1, 2016

Love my curtain, I put it up between the hallway and my craft room, lets the light come in and just gives me enough privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Curtains
 Dec 22, 2015

the border color in person is brown instead of the red like it shows online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds a jungle look with my monkey lamp
 Sep 17, 2015

I was dismayed when I opened the box and saw a mass of beads. Took me back to my youth of lava lamps incense and beaded curtains in doorways! Once up on the wall in the Florida room, there is little movement, and you can appreciate the design and shimmer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyoly44
 Jul 26, 2015

The material is very nice but for being large it does not fit well it is a small large and it gathers on the waist. I will cut the sides so it is open and probably it will fit better. I did not want to return it. I would say it is a medium size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for privacy issue
 Jul 21, 2015

Be careful buying these, I mis-understood and thought it was one piece but its individual beads. I was going to hang on French door that go into a room but the doors are not the exact same size of regular French doors. so, I will have to find another place to hang them. But overall they are pretty cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo curtain
 Jun 9, 2015

As described, a bit fragile. Does the job for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome BAMBOO screen!!
 May 30, 2015

We bought 2 of these for a new place and just LOVE them!! The sound of the bamboo reeds as you pass thro them is just lovely! Very sturdy and definitely a GREAT purchase!! Beautiful too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful
 May 8, 2015

Covers up a book case - i might purchase another to cover large wall vents!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wil never buy from overstock again!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 22, 2013

Overall the product itself was whatever, it had it's minor glitches so we decided to return. What I thought was horrible service was the fact that I WAS NOT told nor in writting or by a rep. that I was going to be charged for the return shipping label. And to add to this I didn't even recieve the correct amount that I should have. You guys have beautiful merchendize but I will never ever buy from you again. I ended up paying Overstock $!@ to buy your product and return it back to you. Pathetic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo beaded Banana Tree Curtain screen
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

The Bamboo beaded screen was good. The only downside is the hooks to secure the curtain are not as sturdy as needed. I will have to buy some brackets to secure the curtain, so it will take a while before I can install it in the doorway.Otherwise it is colorful and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo beaded Banana Tree Curtain
 from Elsah, IL,  Jul 17, 2013

I am using this in a Doorway to separate my finished "cellar" from the Mud room adjacent to it. The doorway is unusually shaped and I had to trim a couple rows of beads. It looks fantastic. Fit perfectly after the trim. Hangs beautifully. Easy to hang. Cats are having a ball walking through it. Looks really unique ! Great value so really great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bamboo screen/curtain
 from South Pasadena, FL,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought this as a privacy screen into my dressing area of my bathroom. It looks beautiful. Unfortunately, when the light is on, it is very transparent, but I love how it looks and am not disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my doorway like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 8, 2012

I use it as a wall hanging to cover up a spot on the wall I can't remove. Looks retro, but I like that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, real color is much more faded, but still looks nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality, but hooks on top are loose.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaded curtain
 from Il,  Sep 5, 2012

I just love this curtain! When it arrived the package was so beat up I thought for sure it would be damaged, but it was not. The curtain is so cool, I am using it on my 3 season porch where I have bamboo roll up shades on the many outside windows, comfy, cushy wicker furniture and a hot tub. I have one interior window to the bathroom that is the frosted glass type needed some more extra privacy from the porch and this is just perfect and beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Red Wing, MN,  Aug 30, 2011

The curtain is exactly as described. It's sturdy and dense enough that only vague outlines are visible on the other side. I'm very happy with the purchase. It was delivered quickly, too. Well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtain is exactly as described. It's sturdy and dense enough that only vague outlines are visible on the other side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing. Fit my closet door perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought