Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Starfish Earrings
 from Yaphank,  Jan 3, 2013

My wife loved them! They matched the necklace .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a4ever
 Aug 21, 2015

These earrings are as pretty as the picture and are of good quality. I enjoy wearing them for the fun that they evoke. They arrived attractively packaged in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 20, 2015

These are nice earrings, not too heavy and are a good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Kathy OBrien
 Jul 28, 2015

Fantastic. I had a pair, and lost one. I am happy to have a pair again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 Mar 6, 2015

I had a pair previously but one -- now have a pair and a spare~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy
 Feb 22, 2015

Great everyday earrings, Very light and simple. Glad I got them as an extra pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeannieg
 Jan 10, 2015

These earrings were purchased for my children for Christmas. They are so pretty and delicate...I love them and so do my girls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 2, 2014

Liked the size..looks sterling. modern starfish shape..I enjoy these earrings for every day wear..Very light...thank you.OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancing Starfish Sterling Earrings
 from Athens, Alabama,  Nov 30, 2014

These earrings are very nice. Heavy and fine silver. I like the size...not too large nor too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancing Starfish 925 Silver Earrings
 from Erie, Pa,  Sep 2, 2014

Dancing Starfish 925 Silver Earrings, Fine, Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL.
 from cape cod Ma,  Sep 2, 2014

HAVE WORN THEM EVERY DAY SINCE I GOT THEM. LIGHT WEIGHT SO THEY DO NOT PULL DOWN THE EARLOBE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Playful
 from California,  Jun 3, 2014

These are really cute earrings that dangle nicely and have a lovely shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for ain Easter gift (in a basket for my grown daughter. I think she'll wear them all summer. They're sterling & I think the price was good for sterling earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dainty
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

These earrings a just perfect in size and are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller than I expected
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 23, 2014

For some reason, I thought these earrings would be bigger, but nonetheless I like them very much. The quality is good; won't irritate your earlobes. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, feminine earrings
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

These earrings give a funky and cute dressed-up look to any outfit. Also, my boyfriend is a marine biologist and he thought they were quite lovely!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful shine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift!
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

The product was just as described and the quality was very nice. I gave this to my sister for her birthday and she wears them almost everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the price
 from Central NY,  Jan 10, 2013

I was looking for some silver starfish earrings as a present for my daughter, to go with a similar necklace. These fit the bill perfectly, and she loves them. The size is good - not too big, not too small. A great present that she really enjoys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought