Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Paid too much for something so small. The quality was average. If one does not pay attention to the actual measurement of item it is misleading. When I tried to return, it is not a returnable item. My advice is be very careful with what you order because it might not be as good as it looks and then you may be stuck with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small and insignificant - child size - represented larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? misrepresented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed =(
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 5, 2014

I think these earrings are beautiful, and I have no complaint with the quality. Where I came up disappointed is in their size. I feel the photo is misleading, as I expected to get a full size earring. What I got was a pair of tiny earrings measuring slightly over 1 cm. Perhaps I didn't read the fine print, but the bottom line is I won't be wearing them. They look like they are made for a very small child. =(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacing what a robber stole!
 from Medford, OR,  Oct 22, 2013

Can replace the memories, but this set of earrings and the necklace that goes with it replaced the itemed. They are beautiful, made with excellence and very charming. I love them, and wear them all the time making new memories. Thanks for listening. Mesha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lover
 Jan 6, 2015

my other girlfriend loved them she has the matching necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree earrings
 Dec 17, 2014

The earrings were smaller than I thought, however they are perfect. The earrings match the ring (Tree of Life) I purchased at the same time. I wear them almost every day. They are of good quality and sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Item!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Dec 5, 2014

It was just what I was looking for! It's Perfect and will be used many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Mountain View, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

A few months ago I purchased a pair of earrings very similar to these in Lake Tahoe and lost one almost immediately. So, when I purchased these I was looking to replace those earrings. The design of these was very similar, so I went for it. I was surprised at how small the are when they arrived. The ones I bought in Tahoe were about the size of dines. These are barely as big around as a pencil eraser. Beautifully made silver earrings, just tiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Bainsville, ON.,  Aug 16, 2014

These are very delicate earrings and smaller than I thought they'd be. I ordered them to match the "Tree of Life" ring I have. I'm keeping the earrings nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings fell apart after 1 hr. of wearing
 from Arizona,  Aug 6, 2014

I ordered 3 pair of these earrings for my daughters. They all put them on at the same time, after 1 hr. one of the pendants fell off of one pair, about 3 hrs. later my other daughter noticed another pendant was missing. I will be returning these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design, size and quality met the decription.
 from Peoria, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

The earrings are delicate and are eye catching. I like the length of the earring, the artistic design and the quality of the workmanship. The delivery time was as described. This purchase was my first jewelry purchase at Overstock.com and I will definitely be interested in other jewelry purchases. I am confident that the product would please friends as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift for friend
 from Kingsland, ga,  May 5, 2014

I gave the necklace to a friend, she loved them. Thinking about ordering a pair for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought