Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet, but magnet isn't strong enough
 from Fort Worth,  Aug 2, 2012

love the colors, and size of the bracelet, but the magnet won't keep the bracelet secured through normal wear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but magnet isn't strong enough to keep the bracelet secured
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Blue Bracelet
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a beautiful sparkling blue bracelet. It gets a lot of attention from others. I find myself turning the bracelet round and round, mesmerized by the sparkle and blend of blue beads. Love it. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most versatile bracelet.
 Jul 14, 2016

Well made bracelet with multi hued aqua and green tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue
 May 27, 2016

Purchased for my friend that is from Barbados! She is a true island girl..she absolutely loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Feb 19, 2016

I get lots of compliments whenever i wear this. I just love to see it myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Arlington Hts, IL,  Sep 1, 2014

This bracelet is very pretty, but a little bit bulky. Great for sumer, but I think you would have trouble getting it on under a winter coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was as beautiful as it looked on the internet.
 from LI,NY,  Jan 3, 2014

It arrived as advertised and on time. Looked as good as it did online. I was pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Colorful
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2013

This bracelet is a fun and colorful addition to anyone's wardrobe. It isn't the kind of jewelry I usually wear, but I thought I would give it a try because I love color, and I really love THIS color. It goes with a lot of my clothes, and the price was good. It seems quite well made, even with so many small beads, and it appears that it will last a long time. It is not a thin bracelet, so if you wear it on the same hand you write with, it may get in your way. I have a fairly small wrist (best size for a bracelet is 6 3/4"), so I was concerned that it would be too large. Yes, it is a little loose, but it still falls nicely, and I think it will fit many people well. Plus, it is easy to get on and off -- a good thing when I am rushing to get dressed. This bracelet and the other colors it is offered in are definitely eye-catching, so people do notice it and you will get compliments on it, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet But a bit Heavy
 from Oregon,  Jul 20, 2013

Bracelet was well made and colors matched those shown. The magnet holds very well, no problems with slippage. "Woven" inside feels smooth on the wrist. Only problem was the weight of the bracelet with all those beads and stones. It was not too heavy to wear, but it was heavy enough that I would only want to wear it for a few hours at a time. Other than that, it was a good buy & very eye-catching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MD,  Jul 6, 2012

I'll just say "ditto" njnmom's review. I have this style bracelet in 3 colors and all are richly colored and beautiful. I receive compliments every time I wear one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capullo Bead Bracelets, I want them all!
 from Northcoast, Ohio,  Apr 21, 2012

This is my second Capullo Bead Bracelet, and I can't wait to get more! They are very pretty, shiny and different. I love the hidden magnet clasp. The colors on this Capullo 'Royal Seafoam' Bead Bracelet are so vibrant. I am wearing it right now and it is so comfortable, I have forgotten to take it off at bedtime. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought