Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings!
 Jul 20, 2015

Garnet is my birthstone so I'm always looking for something inexpensive in garnets. These exceeded my expectations and are my very favorite pair of earrings :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert M.
 May 9, 2015

Outstanding craftsmanship and product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look as Great as the Photo
 from N.W. Ohio,  Feb 1, 2013

I got these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. She had never worn Dropped Earrings before and she is sold on them know.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 8, 2011

Got this as a present and the person loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Calif.,  Mar 13, 2011

The earrings arrived very quickly and in great condition. The color was true to the photo and very nicely made. I'm not sure if they were a great value or not, but none the less, I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 17, 2010

Just as in the photo, they have a delicate quality. The length is just right. I wear these often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 6, 2010

These earrings are slightly small, but they deliver a powerful punch. Even when covered by your hair, a true discerning man or woman who knows fashion will be drawn in by their simple elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful quality!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 7, 2009

These earrings look wonderful in person. They arrived in perfect condition. I've purchased other earrings from overstock, but these are by far the best. The only surprise was that the setting of the garnet sets out a bit from the earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought