Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 476 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
moon ring
 from South Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a lovely ring. I bought one for myself and my daughter loved it so much, I ordered one for her also. The only problem with the ring was that the moon popped out, but fortunately I found it and put a few dots of crazy glue on to keep it in place. I love my ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and finely carved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 4, 2011

I've been wearing this ring daily for almost two years now, to give an idea of how much I love it. The only real sign of wear is that the little nose has worn down almost smooth, but that's just the nature of the material. If this ring is calling to you, you need to get it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon face ring
 from Flat Rock, NC,  Oct 3, 2011

This ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I got it as a gift for my daughter and I KNOW she is going to LOVE it! Thank you for such a wonderful product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftmanship is superb!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More exotic & lovely than I had imagined!
 from Belleville, IL,  Sep 15, 2011

I love it so much, I cant tell my friends where I found it. . .I want to be exclusive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a good quality piece of jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bellingham ,Wa,  Aug 31, 2011

I got this ring for my mom as a Christmas gift and she LOVED it!! It is very pretty and the colors in the bone have changed a little over time, making it more unquie and beautiful. My mom wears it constantly and says she gets compliments on it all the time. I read previous reviews about the sizing being a little off and ordered her accordingly. Hers fits pretty well, but I know if it hadn't Overstock would have been quick to replace it with one that did fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this ring over two years ago, and it looks as good today as it did then. I wear it quite frequently. Because the face is made of cow bone, it isn't a true "white" color. But I didn't expect it to be pure white. I read somewhere that because it is cow bone the lifted face features (the nose, eg) may chip or wear down. That has not happened to my ring. This was one of the best purchases I have made here and, believe me, I have made several purchases from Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 18, 2011

The sizing is right on with this ring. Don't go up or down a size. The face of the ring is gorgeous and so very detailed! The silver is stunning as well. If you've thought about purchasing this ring, do it! Excellent craftsmanship and a nice weighty (but not too heavy) piece. There are earrings that are close enough to match this ring - get those too! And, if you have a very small wrist, buy the cuff bracelet. My wrist is too big but I'm hoping that maybe they'll make this in a 7-1/4" size?????

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sterling Silver Mounting with Bone MoonFace
 from Renton, WA,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this as a Birthday Present for my daughter and she adores it. She works at a busy Customer Service Desk where she receives many positive comments about the Cow Bone "Face of the Moon Ring. She never takes it off---she is even today, going on a year later, thanking me for this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes---very much so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting ring!
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this ring for my granddaughter on her 8th grade graduation and she loved it! It has a mystical quality that I knew she'd appreciate. It did run small, however, and I had to order the next size larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is surprisingly fine for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It did seem to run small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful Moon, Great Value!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

Can wear this ring anytime. I was happy that it matched other moon pieces that I have collected over many years. Price was a great value due to the substantial amount of silver. Detail is very nice. SUCH a comfortable fit. What a great addition to my collection!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The moon is beautifully carved and matches my other moon pieces in size and color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs smaller due to wider band of silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring will bring compliments
 from Joplin, MO,  Jul 18, 2011

This is one of the nicest silver rings I own. When I wear it, it makes me smile, something hard to do in Joplin after the May 22, 2011 tornado. It also comes in a very nice box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! I love this ring!
 from Californy,  Jun 8, 2011

It's perfect! It came in a beautiful black fabric covered cushion-topped box and the ring was sitting all shiny and bright on a black cushion inside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of the Moon Ring
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 4, 2011

I recieved this ring yesterday and when I opened the beautiful box it came in all I cud say was WOW! Its absolutely PERFECT! It looks much better than wat I expected! The picture does it no justice. Its so petite and the face is so serene. This is a beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Fun Ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 18, 2011

I love this ring- it is definitely a conversation piece. I only wish it had come with some care instructions - I am not sure how to take care of bone. It is also a bit larger than I expected it to be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceeded my expectations for the price
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Vermont,  Mar 13, 2011

I absolutly LOVE this ring! The fit is true to size, and get MANY compliments on it as well as asked WHERE I got it. Love the craftsmanship it is amazing! Don't hesitate to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno, Nevada,  Mar 11, 2011

I was impressed with the quality..The ring ran small so i would go up at least a size..It came in some nice packaging, and something about the ring and the people who produced it...I would reccomend it highly....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow bone ring
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Mar 8, 2011

Well made. Excellent quality. Carved face is flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 4, 2011

This ring is awesome. The picture does not do it justice. The moon face if beautiful and serene. It is much more than I hoped for. If you love the moon, you will love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Mar 1, 2011

This is just an amazing ring! I just got it today and it looks sooo pretty and sophisticated, I didn't even expect it to be that perfectly carved because it's a handmade and handmades mostly look a little different than what you buy in the store. But this one looks stunning!! If you look at the picture and you like the ring, I can honestly tell you that in real it look even more beautiful! And the order came so fast, I was pleasantly surprised. It's a great deal, buy it, even though I wanna be the only one to have such a unique ring ;) jk ;) But definitely it's my favorite thing now! Thank you Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 21, 2011

Bought this last year, and still get compliments every time I wear it. It's simply beautiful, well made, and sturdy (I'm not the daintiest person in the world! I've broken more jewelry than anyone should be allowed to!!) Fit perfectly to size, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 476 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought