Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazed
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Feb 4, 2010

I wear this ring everyday! I get so many compliments on it! If you are considering buying it I say do it!! You won't be disapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon face ring
 from georgia,  Feb 2, 2010

I LOVE THE RING . IT IS AWESOME. I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANTHING LIKE IT. IT IS MADE VERY GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 2, 2010

I was in the market for some new rings and wanted something nice yet affordable. I was so suprised when I opened the box and saw the ring. The detail is amazing, so delicate. The look on her face is so peaceful i feel serene just looking at it. It is even MORE beautiful than the picture-I can't stop looking at my hand. It fits well and looks as if its made well too. I know I am going to really enjoy wearing this ring. If you are considering purchasing this for yourself or as a gift, I would say its definitely worth it and you won't regret it. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of the Moon Ring
 from North Carolina Piedmont,  Jan 28, 2010

I love my carved cow bone face of the moon ring! I've gotten so many compliments on it. It is a high quality ring. The silver is so beautiful and the carving of the face of the moon is so sweet! If you purchase this ring, you won't be disappointed! I certainly wasn't!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2010

My boyfriend surprised with this ring. I love it! It is gorgeous. Great quality and really it is so unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
face of the moon
 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2010

I LOVE IT! I can't take my eyes off it. It's so unique and the craftsmanship is awesome. I got a size 6, usually it is a little loose on me but this fits perfectly. So may be good to go a size up. Even my skeptical boyfriend loves it and wants to order one for his cousin. I have the cuff bracelet ordered and can't wait to get it. I've never been disappointed with anything i have gotten from overstock. It is well worth the money. I like they have so many different pieces that match too. Thank you overstock for the great prices and quality you offer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon ring
 Jan 16, 2010

I LOVE MY RING!!!!! My husband bought it for me a couple of months ago and I haven't taken it off since. I plan on buying a second "Face of the Moon" ring as a backup, just incase something happens to the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jan 14, 2010

I ordered 'face of moon' ring almost on impulse (gotta love that face....) and I am pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this whimsical ring is in reality! The photo simply does not do this ring justice. The craftsmanship is excellent, the 'face' is larger than I expected (a good thing) and it came beautifully packaged. I normally wear a size 5 to 5 1/2 ring, but ordered a 6. I'm glad I did, because the wide band would have made a size 5 a bit small. If you're on the fence about this one, go ahead and order it-you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cowbone ring
 from lancaster pa,  Jan 14, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. I love it and would recommend it. it is absolutely lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Unique
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 13, 2010

I absolutely love this ring and get many compliments on it. It is more beautiful in person than it is in the photo. I wear it whenever I want to add a little wow to my outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bone Moon Ring
 from Kansas City,  Jan 12, 2010

The ring is beautiful and flawless. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I would recommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It But took 6 weeks
 from Seoul, Korea,  Jan 11, 2010

I love this ring sooooooo much. I bought it for me and my friend as our official club rings. She said it is her favorite piece of jewelry besides her wedding ring. The fit is good and the moon face is awesome. The only problem was it took 6 weeks if not more to get to me. I had ordered something else at the exact same time and got it in 4-5 days, so I was extremely annoyed and frustrated. But still I think it's totally unique and people ask me about it all the time. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 11, 2010

This ring is wonderful. It is unique in design, solid in material and beautiful in workmanship. I'd wear it every day if I could. I love the weight on my finger, it gives off a secure feeling. I wear it on my pinky as i am a large women and it fits there comfortably. I have earings to match and will probably pick up the bracelet too. This is a wonderful piece! I have had many many comments about it. Oh, and i love the box it comes in as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Midwest,  Jan 11, 2010

Gave this to my 18 year old niece for Christmas because it was different... she LOVED it! It is a beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Quick Delivery
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

I order this as a gift for someone who's birthday was December 26th. I ordered it during the week of the 24th and it arrived very quickly! It got there before Christmas Eve!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone Face of the Moon
 from SLC, UT; employed full time;Francophile,  Jan 11, 2010

This ring is enchanting; I am very pleased with it and haven't taken it off since I received it. I really love this ring. The quality is excellent and a great value. I am very happy I bought it! It looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday ring
 from Southwest PA,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this ring as a holiday present to myself, as I've always been enthralled by the moon. As others have stated, this is a substantial ring. The detail on the face of the moon and scrollwork on the sides is outstanding. The ring arrived in a beautiful domed fabric box on 2 cushioned black pillows. I have been wearing this everyday to work, and have received numerous compliments on it. I would not hesitate to recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from McDonald, OH,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She is very spiritual, and loves this ring. She finds it very peaceful and comforting. Thank you for a great piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonring
 Jan 9, 2010

I was very impressed with the overall good quality of this product. I am paticular about jewerlyI am alway concerned it might look cheap when I get it, This one did not let me down. It is ournew "moodring" it makes you smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 9, 2010

Great ring, awesome packaging/jewelry box. I would definetly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought