Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 395 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Gainesville,FL,  Aug 17, 2009

I received this ring today and have only taken it off to shower and dry my hair. I own many, many rings, most of them far more expensive, but this one will be difficult to take off. The beauty and serenity of the piece make it truly magnificent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from TheOC,  Aug 16, 2009

This ring even looks better than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ada, Michigan,  Aug 15, 2009

LOVE THIS RING!!!! I get compliments on it each time I wear it. I am thinking to order a couple more for gifts. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Mpls, MN,  Aug 14, 2009

I think it was near the last one avail. World stock is great. Like a one of a kind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful RIng!!
 from NYC,  Aug 13, 2009

This ring is an excellent value. It is carved superbly, and the silver work is beautiful in it's simplicity. I'm also glad to be able to find out something about the carver who's made these beautiful pieces, and to know that I can help him and his family through the Worldstock program. I hope that more of this artisan's pieces will be offered in the future, as his sweet "moon baby" carved faces are top notch. This ring will certainly be noticed by other people-- and if you're like me, you'll find it hard not to look at the ring's sweet face yourself during the day. Five Stars all around, and I couldn't be happier with this first jewelry purchase from Overstock! I will definitely buy more jewelry in the future, now that I see the fine value and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuteringin theAtl
 from Atlanta,  Aug 13, 2009

My family name is Moon and this ring represents! very substantive, thick silver marked inside. I am proud of it and wanted one for my sister but all gone in her size. Worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 Aug 10, 2009

I bought this ring to match a pendant I have had for several years. They look great together. The ring is well made and very unique. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2009

I bought this ring for myself and absolutely love it!! I ordered an additional one for my Sister for her upcomming birthday. This is a must have for those who love excellent workmanship and want something different!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of the Moon Ring
 from Burr Ridge, Il,  Aug 4, 2009

I shop at Overstock weekyl (almost daily) and this is one of my favorite purchases. How does the artist cave a face so beautiful in such a small space!! I haven't taken this ring off sinc e my purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cow bone face of the moon ring
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Jul 22, 2009

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING WITH EXQUISITE WORKMANSHIP. I PURCHASED TWO, ONE AS A GIFT AND ONE FOR MYSELF. EACH TIME I WEAR MINE I RECIEVE COMMENTS ON IT'S UNUSUAL BEAUTY. THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon face ring
 from western washington,  Jul 21, 2009

such a pretty ring...very different and the silver work is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 17, 2009

The ring took a little bit of time to arrive but it was worth the wait. Very pretty and large enough to show the detail well. Seems like it could be a little delicate (especially the nose on the face) so maybe not so much an everyday piece of jewelry. It's one I'll wear when I won't have to worry about banging it around too much - so adorable I want to keep it that way!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carved ring
 from Plant city Fl,  Jul 16, 2009

I love this ring, it is smaller than I imagined, but really very lovely, it works with everything. I also have the matching pendant, which i wear on a sterling bump chain, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 15, 2009

This ring is everything I expected it to be! The workmanship of the ring and the carving of the face is spectacular! I receive compliments on the ring every time I wear it! I am very, very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
face/moon ring
 from Tennessee,  Jul 1, 2009

Very unusual ring. Outstanding workmanship. You will recieve many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION
 Jun 26, 2009

This ring is beautiful! Craftsmanship is of the highest quality, the detailed face carving is amazing!. .LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 16, 2009

I bought this ring for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves it and is wearing it. I decided that I liked it so much that I would order one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!!!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 11, 2009

I bought the ring for a birthday gift for my daughter (19). I decided to buy something else for her, because I'm keeping it myself. It is very unique. I have purchased other jewelry from O and have gotten so many compliments on each piece. The item was not in stock when I first saw it, but was notified by e-mail that it was in and I placed my order. I LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon face--love it!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jun 8, 2009

I was waiting anxiously to receive my "face of the moon" ring. I absolutely love it and cannot wait to show it to people. I know I will get lots of compliments on it. I love rings and it's nice to have something a little more unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Face Ring
 from California,  Jun 7, 2009

I get many compliments on her beautiful delicate face. Great ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 395 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought