Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-379 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 16, 2009

I bought this ring for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves it and is wearing it. I decided that I liked it so much that I would order one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!!!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 11, 2009

I bought the ring for a birthday gift for my daughter (19). I decided to buy something else for her, because I'm keeping it myself. It is very unique. I have purchased other jewelry from O and have gotten so many compliments on each piece. The item was not in stock when I first saw it, but was notified by e-mail that it was in and I placed my order. I LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon face--love it!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jun 8, 2009

I was waiting anxiously to receive my "face of the moon" ring. I absolutely love it and cannot wait to show it to people. I know I will get lots of compliments on it. I love rings and it's nice to have something a little more unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Face Ring
 from California,  Jun 7, 2009

I get many compliments on her beautiful delicate face. Great ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 4, 2009

This is a beautiful piece of unique jewelry. The face of the moon is so detailed and intricate, a beautiful carving. The silver base is very pretty & shiny, quite detailed also. The ring is everything that I expected it to be and more! I haven't taken it off since I recieved it a week ago, I've gotten many compliments on it. This is an absolute must have for anyone who likes unique, reasonably priced jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
face of moon ring
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 2, 2009

Absolutely enchanting ring. I love it. 5 star rating on everything. I would like to buy more of this artisan's work again sometime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cow bone 'face of the moon' ring
 from saint louis,mo.,  May 31, 2009

I saw this ring on Overstock.com and knew it was mine!I read the reviews and was told it was a large ring,but in my mind ,I saw small and dainty.This is a large ring with beautifuf,beautiful,detail. The silver base is very detailed and shiney. The moons's face is lovely.Very detailed lines.I love my ring.When I wear it I feel a beam of light from the sky is shining directly on it.The comments I recieve from people isn't so much a compliment as it is,"what is that?" "where did you get that ring?""how unusal","what a neat ring","how beautiful".I have a gem here .I love my moon face ring and am very happy with it and to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique ring
 from West Olive, MI,  May 28, 2009

Loved it from first sight; got compliments already! Very intricate details on the face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2009

At first I thought it was too big, but after wearing it, it really doesn't seem all that big. It is so beautiful and exquisitly detailed. The people who made it really but some time and patience into it and it comes in this great little box. It's truely a great cultural find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of the moon ring
 from Titusville, PA,  May 21, 2009

I love this ring . The unique design caught my eye. The craftsmanship is beautiful and the detail is incredible. The price was very reasonable , especially for the quality of this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Lafayette, IN,  May 21, 2009

This ring is much nicer looking in person and it's worth every penny and more! I love unusual jewelry and this certainly fills the bill. I've had many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it. Another great buy from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Medford, OR,  May 20, 2009

I waited to order this ring, and then it was out of stock, so when I was notified that it was back I bought it right away. I have received many compliments and a couple of people asked if I would be offended if they bought the same ring. I have no problem with that...I love it, and think it is sweet and the silver work is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Mar 25, 2009

I love this ring!!! Mine has a little chip on it's nose, but it doesn't bother me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 22, 2009

I love this ring. It is unusual. The silver workmanship is top of the line. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is mine has a tiny, what I think is a flaw, on one of the eyes. It would be hard for anyone but me to notice it, so I am keeping this awesome ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Mexico,  Mar 14, 2009

I purchased this ring to match the earrings I had bought. It is absolutely exquisite. The detail in it is phenominal. Would definetly recommend. I hope they make a bracelet to match soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful face
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 11, 2009

My family has been in the resale 'art' business for generations, and one of the key things you look for in original works is emotion - is it pleasing? is it graceful? I know each ring is unique, but the ring that I got had the most beautiful peaceful childlike face - I love looking at it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS AN ART!!
 from MD,  Mar 9, 2009

WOW! I AM AMAZED by this ring in person!!This is an art work!! not just a jewelry. i am in love with this special design ring. I want to see more items of this designer and he must be so talented person! g for it and God bless you and your family! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from ma,  Feb 4, 2009

This ring did take quite a long time to get to me, however it was well worth the wait. This is my favorite piece of jewelry.The quality is exceptional. Well woth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let Down
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Dec 18, 2009

Well, I ordered this for my fiance as a Christmas gift. Bascially just wanted a stocking stuffer for her. I would be embarassed to give it to her, so instead it will be going to my 2 year old niece. The workmanship appears to be solid, but the overall appearance is shoddy at best. It looks like something you would get out of a quarter machine. After purchasing two different items (both jewelry) from World Stock, I will not be purchasing any more. Also, be aware that it takes upwards of ten days for world stock items to process before shipment, and then tack on another week of shipping before you receive it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-379 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top