Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 394 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E love it!
 Oct 22, 2009

I ordered this ring for myself, but when it arrived I knew that I had to get my sister one just like it. She loves hers. I have gotten more complements on this ring than any piece of jewelry in recent years. It is beautifully crafted and fits perfectly. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful
 from New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2009

I can't tell you how much I adore this ring. It fits perfectly, and every time I look at it, it reminds me to stop, breathe, and be peaceful. I have had so many compliments on this piece! I wear it every day now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from new orleans,  Oct 18, 2009

this ring is very unique -the price is affordable. the only thing i wasn't impressed with is the silver design on the side of the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cow bone moon ring
 from stockton ca,  Oct 14, 2009

Ring was excellent, just what I expected, price was just right, the ring looks like I paid more for it than I did. Sizing what just right. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Ring
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 7, 2009

I loved this ring. It's beautiful! Great craftsmanship and lovely face on the moon. My daughter wanted it as soon as she saw it. Maybe i'll get her one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Moon Face
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 7, 2009

I recently purchased this beautifully crafted ring!!! The quality is excellent with such attention to the fine detail in the Face of the Moon and also the silver ring itself. I love wearing this ring, it catches everyone's attention!!!! I am very happy with the purchase and will continue to purchase the quality jewelry that Overstock offers!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone Jewerly
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 2, 2009

I would highly recommend the Cow Bone. I have some from a student in Jakarta. The ring I purchased has so much detail. You will never find two pieces identical. You would think with daily wear that the stone itself would wear smoothly away, but it doesn't change with time.I love the pieces I have and will purchase every piece I see on Overstock.com.SJTAGUE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full moon face rocks
 from Olympia, Washington,  Oct 1, 2009

I have already received many compliments on this ring... at first I wasn't sure because the face was so very white, but after wearing it a little ilt acquires more character...the lines of the face become more obvious, one would have to scrub it to keep it that white... it looks better with a little "dirt" in the crevices. Nobody has asked me what it was made of, but I would say "bone" not "cow bone" ... this very unusual ring is well made, striking, beautiful, would recommend it. It didn't come in the usual Overstock package but in a beautfiul gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erie, PA
 from Erie, PA,  Oct 1, 2009

This ring was represented correctly...no surprises. Well made and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from WI,  Oct 1, 2009

LUV this ring! Unique, good workmanship, true to size, GREAT value! Bone face is carved perfectly. Rec'd many compliments. Took a little longer to receive this time but maybe Overstock had been busy....usually better delivery time. Overall a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone Moon Face Ring
 from kingston, ont, canada,  Sep 24, 2009

Received this ring yesterday(23SEPT09). I was delighted on how it was presented in a beautiful fabric box. The ring made me smile. I love the serenity of the face, the cow bone is flawless, the silver ring is a nice weight and color. I bought this ring as a x-mas present for my sister I think I'll to buy one for myself.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Francisco,  Sep 21, 2009

I really love this ring--so much so that I'm putting it on the same finger as my wedding ring.When I first got it, I was a little disappointed because it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but I quickly grew to love it.The ring is very delicate and elegant.I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade ring
 from Springfield, Illinois,  Sep 20, 2009

Given the fact that this is handmade makes it very special. The detailing around the base of the ring is so pretty and well done. The face is unique and lovely. It is not heavy but is made to be durable. I was a bit disappointed in how long it took for me to recieve my purchase considering my other purchases have been sp speedy.Overall, I am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone 'Face of the Moon' Ring (Indonesia)
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 20, 2009

Beautiful workmanship, perfect fit. One of my favorite rings now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Tennessee,  Sep 17, 2009

I love my ring! In fact I am wearing it right now, and it always puts a smile on my face to look at it. My manicurist commented on it the other day and insisted I spin it around so it was looking at her :) A very nice piece of hand crafted jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Luna!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2009

What a beautiful ring!. (Bella Luna), meaning .... beautiful moon, in italian. With it's serene face.The face is a nice size, and the detail on the size is just dazzling to see. The sterling is thick around the finger and very shiny as well. The face also reminds me of something you'd see that could be considered oriental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS FUN!
 from scotts valley ca,  Sep 9, 2009

It is a really cute ring. I like it very much. The quality is just ok, but its a great costume piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone Face of the Moon Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 3, 2009

Beautiful piece of jewelry! Very pleased with the product. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!
 from live in Macclenny Florida, retired and loving life,  Aug 19, 2009

I loved the look of this ring as soon as I saw it on Overstock,,,,it is so unique...people ask me about it all the time,,it makes me smile,,,you won't be sorry..buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Gainesville,FL,  Aug 17, 2009

I received this ring today and have only taken it off to shower and dry my hair. I own many, many rings, most of them far more expensive, but this one will be difficult to take off. The beauty and serenity of the piece make it truly magnificent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 394 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought