Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Face of the Moon Ring
 from Burr Ridge, Il,  Aug 4, 2009

I shop at Overstock weekyl (almost daily) and this is one of my favorite purchases. How does the artist cave a face so beautiful in such a small space!! I haven't taken this ring off sinc e my purchase!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cow bone face of the moon ring
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Jul 22, 2009

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING WITH EXQUISITE WORKMANSHIP. I PURCHASED TWO, ONE AS A GIFT AND ONE FOR MYSELF. EACH TIME I WEAR MINE I RECIEVE COMMENTS ON IT'S UNUSUAL BEAUTY. THANK YOU

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon face ring
 from western washington,  Jul 21, 2009

such a pretty ring...very different and the silver work is beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 17, 2009

The ring took a little bit of time to arrive but it was worth the wait. Very pretty and large enough to show the detail well. Seems like it could be a little delicate (especially the nose on the face) so maybe not so much an everyday piece of jewelry. It's one I'll wear when I won't have to worry about banging it around too much - so adorable I want to keep it that way!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carved ring
 from Plant city Fl,  Jul 16, 2009

I love this ring, it is smaller than I imagined, but really very lovely, it works with everything. I also have the matching pendant, which i wear on a sterling bump chain, and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 15, 2009

This ring is everything I expected it to be! The workmanship of the ring and the carving of the face is spectacular! I receive compliments on the ring every time I wear it! I am very, very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
face/moon ring
 from Tennessee,  Jul 1, 2009

Very unusual ring. Outstanding workmanship. You will recieve many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION
 Jun 26, 2009

This ring is beautiful! Craftsmanship is of the highest quality, the detailed face carving is amazing!. .LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 16, 2009

I bought this ring for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves it and is wearing it. I decided that I liked it so much that I would order one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!!!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 11, 2009

I bought the ring for a birthday gift for my daughter (19). I decided to buy something else for her, because I'm keeping it myself. It is very unique. I have purchased other jewelry from O and have gotten so many compliments on each piece. The item was not in stock when I first saw it, but was notified by e-mail that it was in and I placed my order. I LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon face--love it!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jun 8, 2009

I was waiting anxiously to receive my "face of the moon" ring. I absolutely love it and cannot wait to show it to people. I know I will get lots of compliments on it. I love rings and it's nice to have something a little more unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Face Ring
 from California,  Jun 7, 2009

I get many compliments on her beautiful delicate face. Great ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 4, 2009

This is a beautiful piece of unique jewelry. The face of the moon is so detailed and intricate, a beautiful carving. The silver base is very pretty & shiny, quite detailed also. The ring is everything that I expected it to be and more! I haven't taken it off since I recieved it a week ago, I've gotten many compliments on it. This is an absolute must have for anyone who likes unique, reasonably priced jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
face of moon ring
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 2, 2009

Absolutely enchanting ring. I love it. 5 star rating on everything. I would like to buy more of this artisan's work again sometime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cow bone 'face of the moon' ring
 from saint louis,mo.,  May 31, 2009

I saw this ring on Overstock.com and knew it was mine!I read the reviews and was told it was a large ring,but in my mind ,I saw small and dainty.This is a large ring with beautifuf,beautiful,detail. The silver base is very detailed and shiney. The moons's face is lovely.Very detailed lines.I love my ring.When I wear it I feel a beam of light from the sky is shining directly on it.The comments I recieve from people isn't so much a compliment as it is,"what is that?" "where did you get that ring?""how unusal","what a neat ring","how beautiful".I have a gem here .I love my moon face ring and am very happy with it and to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique ring
 from West Olive, MI,  May 28, 2009

Loved it from first sight; got compliments already! Very intricate details on the face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2009

At first I thought it was too big, but after wearing it, it really doesn't seem all that big. It is so beautiful and exquisitly detailed. The people who made it really but some time and patience into it and it comes in this great little box. It's truely a great cultural find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of the moon ring
 from Titusville, PA,  May 21, 2009

I love this ring . The unique design caught my eye. The craftsmanship is beautiful and the detail is incredible. The price was very reasonable , especially for the quality of this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Lafayette, IN,  May 21, 2009

This ring is much nicer looking in person and it's worth every penny and more! I love unusual jewelry and this certainly fills the bill. I've had many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it. Another great buy from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Medford, OR,  May 20, 2009

I waited to order this ring, and then it was out of stock, so when I was notified that it was back I bought it right away. I have received many compliments and a couple of people asked if I would be offended if they bought the same ring. I have no problem with that...I love it, and think it is sweet and the silver work is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top