Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 401 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from buffalo,ny,  Dec 28, 2009

This is an amazing work of art. The face is so serene. People look at my hand and smile. The ring seems to do it's magic without a word being said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very interesting ring
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 28, 2009

I really like this ring and get many compliments and questions when I wear it. I'm hoping that it will acquire a more aged look over time. I think it will then highlight thebeauty of the carving and natural grain of the bone and perhaps look similar to an ivory piece. We'll see. Either way I'm enjoying this unique ring and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Dec 26, 2009

Bought this ring for my duaghter and she really loves it. Came in a beautiful box too. Now I want one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Dec 26, 2009

This ring is absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is fantastic and unique. It has become my favorite ring to wear and I get so many compliments on it. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon ring
 from NJ,  Dec 26, 2009

Beautiful ring. Fun and different. Bought this as a "stocking stuffer" for myself. It appears well made and is certainly worth the inexpensive pricetag! Look forward to wearing it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2009

I got myself one of these lovely rings, then got one for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it and so did her daughter Luna, she is only 2 years old. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful Smile Moon
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this for my daughter, who loves silver rings.It is even more attractive in person then the photograph and comes beautifully boxed, ready to give.The workmanship is beautiful, and looks like a much more expensive ring then what I paid.It did take a little longer to deliver then most items, but still came within a 2 wks.I would recommend this for anyone or a gift. It will be appreciated by who ever receives it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful work man ship
 from Godeffroy, NY,  Dec 21, 2009

I always wanted to purchase the "Face of the Moon Ring" but it was always a bit out of my budget, but when I seen it on sale I had to get it. I received the ring today and cannot believe just how beautiful and talented Buana is. The ring is just absolutely AMAZING, and I am sure he will see the profits of his talents because he is blessed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Dec 16, 2009

Exquisite! One-of-a-kind quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Olympia,Wa,  Dec 14, 2009

Saw this ring and had to have it! It was even better looking in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Leander, Tx,  Dec 13, 2009

Bought this ring for my youngest daughter for Christmas. I was very pleased when I opened it to see how it looked. It came with it's own gift box and I'm sure my daughter will love it since she like unique jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone 'Face of the Moon' Ring (Indonesia)
 from Maryland,  Dec 9, 2009

Awesome ring--love it! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Alabama,  Dec 9, 2009

I was very pleased with the cow bone ring. My daughter is going to love her Christmas present. The ease in ordering, paying and receiving was 5 star all the way. I will be doing business with Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 7, 2009

I really love this ring. It looks exactly like the picture. I think it is a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from lake butler, fl,  Dec 2, 2009

this is a very unique ring. I bought this for my 20 year old granddaughter for christmas. I know that she is going to love it. she will have a ring that none of her college friends have and that will make her very proud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon face
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 1, 2009

The ring is really beautiful, and looks hand made, i love the moon and now i have her with me everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool piece of jewelry
 from Ridley, PA,  Nov 25, 2009

You won't be disappointed with this ring! The detail is amazing & the size just perfect even for people with small hands. I was afraid it would look too big on my hand but it's absolutely perfect. It took a little longer to receive than normal Overstock purchases but it is well worth the wait... believe me!!! I highly recommend purchasing this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical ring
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 25, 2009

I bought the ring for myself and I liked it so much that I bought another one for my daughter for Christmas. I know she will love it. It is beautifully made and unusual. A great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2009

The most charming characteristic of this is ring is that it is simply UNIQUE. I just got this ring and I love it! It feels great on my finger and puts a smile on my face. I love moon jewlery and if you do too buy this ring.....you wont regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Face ring - beautiful
 from pa,  Nov 22, 2009

I love this ring, the face is so sweet. In fact, I bought my daughter the ring also. It is unique, lovely and I get countless compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 401 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought