Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 421 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It But took 6 weeks
 from Seoul, Korea,  Jan 11, 2010

I love this ring sooooooo much. I bought it for me and my friend as our official club rings. She said it is her favorite piece of jewelry besides her wedding ring. The fit is good and the moon face is awesome. The only problem was it took 6 weeks if not more to get to me. I had ordered something else at the exact same time and got it in 4-5 days, so I was extremely annoyed and frustrated. But still I think it's totally unique and people ask me about it all the time. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 11, 2010

This ring is wonderful. It is unique in design, solid in material and beautiful in workmanship. I'd wear it every day if I could. I love the weight on my finger, it gives off a secure feeling. I wear it on my pinky as i am a large women and it fits there comfortably. I have earings to match and will probably pick up the bracelet too. This is a wonderful piece! I have had many many comments about it. Oh, and i love the box it comes in as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Midwest,  Jan 11, 2010

Gave this to my 18 year old niece for Christmas because it was different... she LOVED it! It is a beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Quick Delivery
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

I order this as a gift for someone who's birthday was December 26th. I ordered it during the week of the 24th and it arrived very quickly! It got there before Christmas Eve!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Bone Face of the Moon
 from SLC, UT; employed full time;Francophile,  Jan 11, 2010

This ring is enchanting; I am very pleased with it and haven't taken it off since I received it. I really love this ring. The quality is excellent and a great value. I am very happy I bought it! It looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday ring
 from Southwest PA,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this ring as a holiday present to myself, as I've always been enthralled by the moon. As others have stated, this is a substantial ring. The detail on the face of the moon and scrollwork on the sides is outstanding. The ring arrived in a beautiful domed fabric box on 2 cushioned black pillows. I have been wearing this everyday to work, and have received numerous compliments on it. I would not hesitate to recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from McDonald, OH,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She is very spiritual, and loves this ring. She finds it very peaceful and comforting. Thank you for a great piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonring
 Jan 9, 2010

I was very impressed with the overall good quality of this product. I am paticular about jewerlyI am alway concerned it might look cheap when I get it, This one did not let me down. It is ournew "moodring" it makes you smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 9, 2010

Great ring, awesome packaging/jewelry box. I would definetly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posny
 from Indiana,  Jan 9, 2010

What a wonderful item. Well detailed, have received many comments on item and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from East Coast USA,  Jan 7, 2010

This ring is the most unusual and well-crafted piece of jewelry I have had the good fortune to buy for myself. Very pleased w/ the workmanship, I never take it off. It comes beautifully presented in a box that also has little pillows in it impregnated with stuff to keep your ring from tarnishing, simply put the ring in the box for its anti tarnishing effects. WOULD and WILL buy another one if I get the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chicago,  Jan 5, 2010

the ring turned out to be a very well recieved gift for my daughter, she loves it and exchanged it for the one she was wearing as soon as she saw it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southwest,  Jan 4, 2010

Charming moom face (excellent detail). Love it because the face looks so peaceful and happy! Enjoy wearing it on my little finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Big Bear Lake,CA,  Jan 2, 2010

Beautiful ring except the face (bone)cracked and i dont know how ?! I don't care its still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon face ring
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2010

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING! Its uniqueness caught my attention.... The purity of the lil face is absolutely beautiful.. When I received it, I liked it even better in person;however, when I read the story of how the jewelry was hand made and was done by artists in Indonesia... it became even more special. Also the invoice shows the name of the artist who made it... It makes me feel like they made it just for me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 1, 2010

I received this ring as a Christmas Gift from my mother and it is even more beautiful in person than the photo shows. This ring is enchanting and soothing. An amazing work of wearable art that is classic and goes with everything from jeans and a t-shirt to a formal dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from si,ny,  Dec 31, 2009

I love my new ring. It is unusual and unique. I wear it everyday, and receive compliments daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and beautiful
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought this for my daughter who loves to wear things that are different and she loved it. It was just as described and came with some paperwork stating where it was made and the name of the person who made it, which added to its charm.For its price I would recommend this to anyone who wants something beautiful and out of the ordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beauty
 from philadelphia,  Dec 30, 2009

This is a lovely ring,I have gotton many compliments on the ring.I would reccomend this to anyone who is looking for something different and unique.Nice workmenship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2009

Purchased for teenage sister. She LOVES it, great craftmanship, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 421 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought